Calgary Board of Education

 
 

Contact Us - George Wood Learning Centre

George Wood Learning Centre

9400 - 48 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, AB T3B 2B2
t | 403-247-7130
f | 403-521-7191
e | woodshomes@cbe.ab.ca

 

George Wood Learning Centre Admin Contacts
Janice Richardson Principal jrrichardson@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1739
Andy Heaton Assistant Principal anheaton@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7129
Craig McLeod Program Manager craig.mcleod@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1793
Christina Rider Team Leader christina.rider@woodshomes.ca 403-247-7126
Miranda Li-Ng Admin. Assistant miling@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1751
George Wood Learning Centre Staff & Teacher Contacts
Bernie Bouma Teacher bjbouma@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7132
Fabien Milat Teacher familat@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7133
Faith Smith
Garry Lehmann
Support Counsellor
Support Counsellor
Faith.smith@woodshomes.ca
garry.lehmann@woodshomes.ca
403-247-7132
403-247-7133
Jamie Guy Support counsellor  jamie.guy@woodshomes.ca 403-247-7135
Jodie Dickin Learning Leader jldicken@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7141
Kalyn MacAskill Teacher kmmacaskill@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7134
Michael Wear Teacher mewear@cbe.ab.ca 403-247-7135
Olivia Hurbin Support Counsellor  olivia.hurbin@woodshomes.ca 403-247-7134