Calgary Board of Education

 
 

Contact Us - William Taylor Learning Centre

William Taylor Learning Centre

805 - 37 Street N.W.
Calgary, AB T2N 4N8
t | 403-270-1751
f | 403-270-1778
e | woodshomes@cbe.ab.ca

 

William Taylor Learning Centre Admin Contacts
Janice Richardson Principal jrrichardson@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1739
Jennifer Edmondson-Neily Assistant Principal jlneily@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1726
Craig McLeod Program Manager craig.mcleod@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1793
Leah Klein Team Leader leah.klein@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1742
Miranda Li-Ng Admin. Assistant miling@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1751
William Taylor Learning Centre Staff & Teacher Contacts
Alek Hunchak Learning Leader aphunchak@cbe.ab.ca 403-243-4500 E. 7141
Andrew Bennett Learning Leader anbennett@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1755
Angela Moulding Food Services Supervisor ajmoulding@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1791
Aphtin Perratt Teacher aaperratt@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1769
Bill Cormier Support Counsellor bill.cormier@woodshomes.ca 403-243-4500 E. 7141
Colin Hoglund Support Counsellor colin.hoglund@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1779
Danielle Davison Learning Leader, Satellite dadavison@cbe.ab.ca 403-777-7540 x2114
Dawn Thomson Teacher dathomson@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1754
Josh Groen Support Counsellor josh.groen@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1757
Jennifer Allan In Home Support jennifer.allan@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1716
Jeremy Barham Clinician jeremy.barham@woodshomes.ca 403-774-1656
Justyna Sindrewicz Support Counsellor justyna.sindrewicz@woodshomes.ca 403-270-5685
Kim Oickle
Kirsten Ekensteen
Teacher
Support Counsellor
kkoickle@cbe.ab.ca
kirsten.ekensteen@woodshomes.ca
403-270-1713
403-270-1754
Lauren MacQuarrie Teacher lemacquarrie@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1752
Luke Goodman Support Counsellor luke.goodman@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1748
Marin Lepp
Matthew Maccagno
Support Counsellor
Shop Teacher
Marin.lepp@woodshomes.ca
mjmaccagno@cbe.ab.ca
403-270-1757
403-270-1734
Melanie Worrall Support Counsellor melanie.worrall@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1749
Michelle Price Support Counsellor michelle.price@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1754
Nichola Penny Support Counsellor nichola.penny@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1779
Piero Padilla Support Counsellor piero.padilla@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1757
Robert Markeli Teacher rhmarkeli@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1757
Sandra Graves Teacher sagraves@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1749
Teresa Rozema Support Counsellor teresa.rozema@woodshomes.ca 403-270-1785
Holly Zimmerman Teacher hlzimmermann@cbe.ab.ca 403-270-1748