Calgary Board of Education

 
 

Contact Us - William Taylor Learning Centre

William Taylor Learning Centre

805 - 37 Street N.W.
Calgary, AB T2N 4N8
t | 403-270-1751
f | 403-270-1778
e | woodshomes@cbe.ab.ca

 

William Taylor Learning Centre Admin Contacts

Janice Richardson

Principal

jrrichardson@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1739

Jennifer Edmondson-Neily

Assistant Principal

jlneily@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1726

Patrick Tomczyk

Assistant Principal

pstomczyk@cbe.ab.ca

403-247-7129

Miranda Li-Ng

Admin. Assistant

miling@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1751

William Taylor Learning Centre Staff & Teacher Contacts

Andrew Bennett

Learning Leader

anbennett@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1755

Angela Moulding

Food Services Supervisor

ajmoulding@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1791

Aphtin Perratt

Teacher

aaperratt@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1769

Ben McLaughlin

Teacher

bemclaughlin@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1754

Bruce Murray

Learning Leader

blmurray@cbe.ab.ca

 

Irina Nielsen

Teacher

ianielsen@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1748

Jennifer Canu-Budd

Teacher

jlcanubudd@cbe.ab.ca

403-243-8880 x2186

Jennifer Heinrich

Teacher

jaheinrich@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1756

Kelly Williams

Teacher

kewilliams@cbe.ab.ca

403-243-8880 x2186

Kimberlay Oickle

Teacher

kkoickle@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1713

Lauren MacQuarrie

Teacher

lemacquarrie@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1752

Matthew Maccagno

Shop Teacher

mjmaccagno@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1734

Michelle Gardiner

Learning Leader, Indigenous Education

magardiner@cbe.ab.ca

Robert Markeli

Teacher

rhmarkeli@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1757

Sandra Graves

Teacher

sagraves@cbe.ab.ca

403-270-1749

Steve Maheu

Learning Leader

smmaheu@cbe.ab.ca

 

Taryn Cornelssen

Learning Leader

tacornelssen@cbe.ab.ca

403-777-7546 x2114