Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Dr. Gordon Townsend School

2888 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary AB T3B 6A8
t | 403-955-7004
f | 403-955-2620
e | DrGordonTownsend@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Janice Richardson
Assistant Principal | Jesse Hillas

 

   
Janice Richardson
Principal

jrrichardson@cbe.ab.ca

Jesse Hillas
Assistant Principal
jkhillas@cbe.ab.ca
Tammy Decock
Administrative Assistant
tadecock@cbe.ab.ca
Ken Waterman
Teacher - Rehabilitation
kwwaterman@cbe.ab.ca
Rae Miller
Teacher - Rehabilitation/IPRP
rcmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Jennifer Cairney
Teacher - CDTP
jjcairney@cbe.ab.ca
Sherry Wood-Armstrong
Teacher - CDTP
slwoodarmstr@cbe.ab.ca
Jodie Buchsdruecker
Teacher - RFH//IST
jabuchsdruec@cbe.ab.ca
Shelly Dean
IST / Inpatient Mental Health
srdean@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Dunn
Inpatient Mental Health
mgdunn@cbe.ab.ca
Kathy Kenyon
Teacher – Eating Disorders / IST / IPRP
krkenyon@cbe.ab.ca
General Mailbox
drgordontownsend@cbe.ab.ca