Calgary Board of Education

Contact Us

Elbow Park School

721 - 38 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 2H8
t | 403-817-3408
f | 403-245-5914
e | ElbowPark@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Carrie Dayman
Assistant Principal | Joanne Lambrinoudis

Staff Contact List

Carrie Dayman, Principal cldayman@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne Lambrinoudis, Assistant Principal jolambrinoud@cbe.ab.ca
Mary-Lou Hodgson, Administrative Ass’t mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
Dave Armstrong, Facility Operator dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca

Carolyn Bell, Kindergarten carbell@cbe.ab.ca
Ethan Backwell, Grade 1/2 ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
Kathleen Goodmanson, Grade 1/2 kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy Hunt, Grade 1/2 wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca

Laurel Austman, Grade 3/4 ldaustman@cbe.ab.ca
Joliene Montanaro, Grade 3/4 jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Kevin Messer, Grade 3/4 kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca

Joe Burima, Grade 5/6 joburima@cbe.ab.ca
Sandra McNeil, Grade 5/6 samcneil@cbe.ab.ca
Juliette Gandar, Grade 5/6 jrgandar@cbe.ab.ca

Esme Boyle, Library Assistant ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca