Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Westgate School

150 Westminster Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T3C 2T3
t | 403-777-8420
f | 403-777-8423
e | westgate@cbe.ab.ca

 

Scott Fehr
Principal
skfehr@cbe.ab.ca

Meghan Morden
Assistant Principal mdmorden@cbe.ab.ca

 


 

 

 

   

Westgate School Staff

Administration

   
Scott Fehr Principal skfehr@cbe.ab.ca
Meghan Morden Assistant Principal mdmorden@cbe.ab.ca
Donita Thorne Administrative Assistant dgthorne@cbe.ab.ca
     

Support Staff

   
Dana Rippenhagen Secretary dmrippenhagen@cbe.ab.ca
Rhonda Griffiths Bookkeeper rmgriffiths@cbe.ab.ca
Brenda Bielert Library/Lunchroom Supervisor blbielert@cbe.ab.ca
Ashraf Abou Elnour Facility Operator  
Rhett Brown Cleaner  
     

Lunchroom Supervisors

   
Wendy Sauvé Lead Lunchroom Supervisor wesauve@cbe.ab.ca
Ana Alvarez             
Sandra Aragon    
Brenda George    
Sheila Gorman    
Sharmila Mazumdar              
Pam North    
Nasreen Shabana  
Jean Tront    
Darcy Tully    
     

French Teachers

   
Kindergarten    
Darlene Holloway Rm. 5 dtholloway@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Strachan Rm. 4 lestrachan@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 1    
Jessica Armand Rm. 3                jmarmand@cbe.ab.ca
Matila Diabaté Rm. 2 mdiabate@cbe.ab.ca
Mathieu Laforge-Chalifour Rm. 1                malaforgechalifour@cbe.ab.ca
Heather White Rm. 30 hcwhite@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 2    
Rachel Goudreau Rm. 6 rsgoudreau@cbe.ab.ca
Janell McDonald Rm. 25 jlmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Radhika Shah Rm. 27 rashah@cbe.ab.ca
Lara Williams Rm. 7 laread@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 3    
Laurelle Edmiston Rm. 26 lkedmiston@cbe.ab.ca
Nathalie Gingrich Rm. 20 nagingrich@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Lypka Rm. 32 abcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Tamara Pesko Rm. 19 tapesko@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 4    
Tanis Allan Rm. 18 tlallan@cbe.ab.ca
Sandra Jacques Rm. 15 sajacques@cbe.ab.ca
Marcelle Poulain Rm. 28 mapoulain@cbe.ab.ca
Allison Robb Rm. 18 aarobb@cbe.ab.ca
Leah St. John Rm. 17 lestjohn@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 5    
Sarah Charlesbois Rm. 14 sacharlesbois@cbe.ab.ca
Marc Julien Rm. 16 mrjulien@cbe.ab.ca
     

Spanish Teachers

   
Grade 3    
Sandra Alonso Rm. 8 sjalonsosanchez@cbe.ab.ca
Patricia Barrera Rm. 9 cpbarrerapachon@cbe.ab.ca
Paulina Villarreal Rm. 10 pavillarreal@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 4    
Xiomara Guedez Rm. 11 xbguedez@cbe.ab.ca
Carla Moore Rm. 31 camoore@cbe.ab.ca
Mariana Sanchez Hernandez Rm. 29 mesanchez@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 5    
Jennifer Doeve Rm. 13 jmdoeve@cbe.ab.ca
Yasmina Rivas Rm. 12 fyrivas@cbe.ab.ca
     
Grade 6    
Stefanie Markle Rm. 22 stmarkle@cbe.ab.ca
Domitila Riera Rm. 23 dmriera@cbe.ab.ca
     

Music Teachers

   
Dan Chapman Rm. 21 dachapman@cbe.ab.ca
Jenny Skidmore Rm. 24 jeskidmore@cbe.ab.ca
     

Resource Teacher

   
Sarah Whitburn   slwhitburn@cbe.ab.ca