Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
William Reid School

1216 - 36 Avenue S.W.
Calgary AB, T2T 2E9
t | 403-777-6940
f | 403-777-6942
e | WilliamReid@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Lucie Lejeune
Assistant Principal | Meike Thomsen

 

 

 

   

WR Staff Email List 2017-18

Title/Grade

Staff

Email

Teacher - Grade 2 Audette, Kendra kaaudette@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – Grade4 Bienvenue, Ann-Marie ambienvenue@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – Grade 4 Carrier, Caroline cacarrier@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – music Chang, Josephine jichang@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – Grade 1 Davies, Stefanie sidavies@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 4 Ferguson, Kathryn kaferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 3 Godbout, Seychelle semersereau@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - K Gunn, Remy rvgunn@cbe.ab.ca
Principal Lejeune, Lucie lnlejeune@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 1 Littlejohn, Sabrina salittlejohn@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 1 Losier, Andréanne anlosier@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 2
Learning Leader
Lytwyn, Heidi halytwyn@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 3 Martin, Mélanie mcmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – K Phillips, Katherine kephillips@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 2 Puchalski, Kali kapuchalski@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Grade 3 Roberts, Kathryn kjroberts@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher – Grade 4 Rodrigue. Alexandra anrodrigue@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal Thomsen, Meike methomsen@cbe.ab.ca
Admin Assist Martin, Shirley sfmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Library McLaughlin, Gloria gemclaughlin@cbe.ab.ca
FO Yang, Jun juyang@cbe.ab.ca
Bookkeeper Andrews, Bob roandrew@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Beltran, Eleonor erbeltran@cbe.ab.ca
  Beringer, Susan suberinger@cbe.ab.ca
  McLoughlin, Ernan efmcloughlin@cbe.ab.ca
  Paton, Nancy njpaton@cbe.ab.ca
  Pincombe, Christine cepincombe@cbe.ab.ca