Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
William Reid School

1216 - 36 Avenue S.W.
Calgary AB, T2T 2E9
t | 403-777-6940
f | 403-777-6942
e | WilliamReid@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Lucie Lejeune
Assistant Principal | Barb Adams

 

 

 

   

WR Staff Email List 2016-17

Title/Grade

Staff

Email

Room

Assistant Principal

Adams, Barb

dbadams@cbe.ab.ca

AP Office

Teacher - Gr. 2

Audette, Kendra

kaaudette@cbe.ab.ca

2

Principal

Lejeune, Lucie

lnlejeune@cbe.ab.ca

Office

Teacher - Gr. 4

Ferguson, Kathryn

kaferguson@cbe.ab.ca

5

Teacher - Gr. 3

Godbout, Seychelle

semersereau@cbe.ab.ca

12

Teacher - K

Gunn, Remy

rvgunn@cbe.ab.ca

3

Teacher - Gr. 3

Labrecque, Chantal

cllabrecque@cbe.ab.ca

9

Teacher - K

Lesnik, Alex

allesnik@cbe.ab.ca

3

Teacher - Music, ELA
Learning Leader

Ling, Deborah

kdling@cbe.ab.ca

8

Teacher - Gr. 1

Lisk, Carrie-Anne

cslisk@cbe.ab.ca

7

Teacher - Gr. 2

Littlejohn, Sabrina

salittlejohn@cbe.ab.ca

11

Teacher -  Gr. 1

Lobell, Susan

selobell@cbe.ab.ca

4

Teacher - Gr. 1

Losier, Andréanne

anlosier@cbe.ab.ca

7

Teacher - Gr. 4
Learning Leader

Lytwyn, Heidi

halytwyn@cbe.ab.ca

6

Teacher - Gr. 3

Martin, Mélanie

mcmartin@cbe.ab.ca

10

Teacher – K
Early  Literacy

Mathieu, Sara

sdmathieu@cbe.ab.ca

3

Teacher - Gr. 3

Godbout, Seychelle

semersereau@cbe.ab.ca

12

Teacher - Gr. 2

Puchalski, Kali

kapuchalski@cbe.ab.ca

1

Teacher - Gr. 3

Roberts, Kathryn

kjroberts@cbe.ab.ca

13