Calgary Board of Education

 
Art Links

Art and Artists

Activities Online

Mr.Picasso Head http://www.mrpicassohead.com/create.html

Art Games http://www.albrightknox.org/artgames/index_launched.html
ArtsConnectEd Playground http://www.artsconnected.org/playground/index.shtml
Chris Van Allsburg.com http://www.chrisvanallsburg.com/flash.html
Crayola Kids http://crayola.com/kids/index.cfm?mt=Tab_kids
Museum Kids http://www.metmuseum.org/explore/museumkids.htm
NGA Kids http://www.nga.gov/kids/kids.htm
Riffington's Art Studio http://www.rif.org/readingplanet/expressyourself/artstudio.mspx
Wacky Kids http://www.wackykids.org/

Collections

Art Edventures http://www.sanford-artedventures.com/play/play.html
Artist's Toolkit http://www.artsconnected.org/toolkit/index.html
Chinese Calligraphy: Language as Art http://library.thinkquest.org/3614/Default.htm
Destination Modern Art (MOMA) http://www.moma.org/destination/
M.C. Escher: Collection http://home.comcast.net/~davemc0/Escher/
M.C. Escher: World of http://www.worldofescher.com/gallery/
Exploratorium Musuem of Science & Art http://www.exploratorium.org/
Heart of Canadian Art http://projects.cbe.ab.ca/ict/2Learn/romorleyande/art/
Pop-Ups You Can Make (Robert Sabuda) http://robertsabuda.com/popmakesimple.asp
Tornado Paintings by John Brosio http://www.tornadoproject.com/chasing/brosio.htm
Usborne Quicklinks http://www.usborne-quicklinks.com
Virtual Field Trips: Art Galleries (2Learn) http://www.2learn.ca/mapset/virtfieldtrips/virtftart.html
Virtual Library: Art Galleries of the World http://vlmp.museophile.com/galleries.html