Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Hillhurst School

1418 - 7 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0Z2
t | 403-777-6360
f | 403-777-6362
e | Hillhurst@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Prem Randhawa
Assistant Principal | Elan La Montagne

Area | 2
CBE Ward | Ward 7

 

 

 

   

Grade

First Name

Last name

Room #

Email Address

Kindergarten

Rachel

Housley

0

rrhousley@cbe.ab.ca

1/2

Sharon

Dupuis

3

sbdupuis@cbe.ab.ca

1/2

Jesse

Hamilton

2

jfhamilton@cbe.ab.ca

2/3

Sondra

Torstensen

10

storstensen@cbe.ab.ca

3/4

David

Kooperberg

12

dakooperberg@cbe.ab.ca

3/4

Breanna

Coupland

14

bdcoupland@cbe.ab.ca

GATE  4/5

Shafali

Hamir

6

SFDharamsi@cbe.ab.ca

GATE  4/5

Emily

Reinbolt

7

ejreinbolt@cbe.ab.ca

GATE 4/5

Lesley

Halper

11

ljhalper@cbe.ab.ca

5/6

Cory

Scott

8

coscott@cbe.ab.ca

5/6

Stacey

Sterling

9

sjsterling@cbe.ab.ca

GATE 5/6

Angelo

Law

4

jalaw@cbe.ab.ca

GATE 5/6

Joanne

Black

5

JMBlack@cbe.ab.ca

Div. 2 French

Andrea

Watkins

3rd floor office

amwatkins@cbe.ab.ca

Gym

Leigh

Underdahl

Gymnasium

launderdahl@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Andrea

Harris

1

anharris@cbe.ab.ca

GATE Teacher

Larraine

Ryan

Alcove

LJRyan@cbe.ab.ca

EA and Lead Lunchroom

Darlene

Surkon

 

 

EA

Joan

Little

 

 

EA and Lunchroom

Christy

Pattison

 

 

EA and Lunchroom

Denise

Dickson

 

 

Lunchroom

Carol

Lyster

 

 

Learning Commons

Kathy

Rae

 

karae@cbe.ab.ca

Facility Operator

Anthony

Pietrzyk,

 

 

School Assistant

Valerie

Fraser

Transportation

vafraser@cbe.ab.ca

Admin. Secretary

Suzanne

Perreault

Late and absence reports

smperreault@cbe.ab.ca

Principal

Prem

Randhawa

 

PRRANDHAWA@cbe.ab.ca