Calgary Board of Education Woodbine School
27 Woodfield Way S.W., Calgary AB T2W 5E1 | Grades K-6
t | 403-777-8630   e | woodbine@cbe.ab.ca

 
 

Back to School information


Register for online fee payment

Student Learning Assessment

 

 

Welcome to Woodbine School

What's New

 

June newsletter

Special Events Page

Bus Maps for 2014-2015 (in Transportation above)
Calendars/Hours for 2014-2015

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday June 4 - Patrol Picnic
Tuesday June 16 - School Council Meeting 6:30
Wednesday June 17 - Gr. 6 PAT ELA “B”
Thursday June 18 - Gr. 6 PAT Math
Friday June 19 - Gr. 6 PAT Science
Monday June 22 - Gr. 6 PAT Social Studies
Tuesday June 23 - Grade 6 Farewell Assembly 1:15
Wednesday June 24 - Gr. 6 Calaway Park All day
Thursday June 25 - Closing Assembly 9:15
Friday June 26 R - eport Cards go home; Last Day of Classes
No Kindergarten Classes
Monday June 29 - Appeals Day No classes
Tuesday June 30 - Organizational Day No Classes

Tuesday Sept. 1 - Back to School

 

 

CBE News


My School Bus Monitor