Calgary Board of Education

Contact Us

Eugene Coste School

10 Hillgrove Crescent SW
Calgary, AB T2V 3K7
t | 403-777-8511
f | 403-777-8514
e | EugeneCoste@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Tanis Greenlaw

Name Grade/Position E-Mail
Tanis Greenlaw Principal tmgreenlaw@cbe.ab.ca
Riquelme, Andrea Assistant Principal anriquelme@cbe.ab.ca
Austin-Mori, Jill Admin Secretary jraustinmori@cbe.ab.ca
Elhage, Lynda Kindergarten AM lyelhage@cbe.ab.ca
Irwin, Jordan Kindergarten AM/PM jairwin@cbe.ab.ca
Zarco, Monica Grade 1 mczarco@cbe.ab.ca
Garcia-Tubio, Carmen Grade 1 magarciatubio@cbe.ab.ca
Van Eerden, Jordan Grade 1 jorvaneerden@cbe.ab.ca
Chavez, Gloria Grade 2 gechavez@cbe.ab.ca
Salamanca, Magda Grade 2 masalamanca@cbe.ab.ca
Perez-Corbo, Harold Grade 2 haperezcorbo@cbe.ab.ca
Moreno, Ainhoa Grade 2 aimoreno@cbe.ab.ca
Schmidt, Jodi Grade 3 joschmidt@cbe.ab.ca
Michaud, Jackie Grade 3 jarmichaud@cbe.ab.ca
Martinez, Rosa Grade 3 romartinez@cbe.ab.ca
Gossen, Andy Grade 4 ajgossen@cbe.ab.ca
Reyes, Boris Grade 4 boreyesnaranjo@cbe.ab.ca
Dolby, Yuri Spanish School Assistant/Librarian yudolby@cbe.ab.ca
Contreras, Maria Music mecontrerasfernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Wang, David Facility Operator xuwang@cbe.ab.ca
Southland Transportation 403-253-9323  
Eugene Coste Office 403-777-8511 Eugenecoste@cbe.ab.ca