Calgary Board of Education

 
Student Agenda Blogs

Andrew Sibbald School | Our writing on the wall

School Administration Team

Ms. Kim Manser, Principal
Blog | sibbaldadmin.weebly.com
Twitter | @kdmanser
Email | kdmanser@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Pat Summerton, Administrative Assistant
Email | pysummerton@cbe.ab.ca
Bussing and General Inquiries | andrewsibbald@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten & Music

Mrs. Pauline Ross (Kindergarten)
Blog | sibbaldkinders.weebly.com
Twitter | @SibbaldKinder
Email | paross@cbe.ab.ca

   
Grade 1/2 Team

Mrs. Laura Howden
Blog | curiousonesandtwosmrshowden.weebly.com
Twitter | @curious1sand2s
Email | lahowden@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Tasha Craik
Blog | curiousonesandtwosmisscraik.weebly.com
Twitter | @curious1sand2s #craik
Email | tmcraik@cbe.ab.ca

Miss Erin Manes
Blog | curiousonesandtwosmissmanes.weebly.com
Twitter | @curious1sand2s
Email | elmanes@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3/4 Team

Mrs. Lori Bonanno, Learning Leader
Blog | sibbaldwonders.weebly.com
Twitter | @SibbaldWonders
Email | ljbonanno@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Jaime Hatchette
Blog | sibbaldwonders.weebly.com
Twitter | @SibbaldWonders
Email | jchatchette@cbe.ab.ca

 

Room 18

Ms. Amy Spray  (Room 18)
Blog | teacheramyspray.weebly.com 
Twitter | @teacheramyspray 
Email | ajspray@cbe.ab.ca 

Mrs. Maegan Bishop
Email | mebishop@cbe.ab.ca 

Music

Mrs. Bishop
Blog | http://andrewsibbaldmusic.weebly.com
Twitter | @sibbaldmusic