Calgary Board of Education

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca
Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Principal

Mrs. M. Spagnolo maspagnolo@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Ms. K. Dahl KLDahl@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Ms. S. Rogers sdrogers@cbe.ab.ca

SKILL Class

Ms. D. Rennie DMRennie@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1-2

Ms. J. Cheung jkcheung@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L Pearson LEPearson@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. L. Joly lsjoly@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D. Briere DJBriere@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3-4

Ms. D. Evans DAEvans@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E. Eshom EEEshom@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. B. Bishop btbishop@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. N. Mostaghel namostaghel@cbe.ab.ca

Gr. 5-6

Ms. P. Parks paparks@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. C. Malloy ctmalloy@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D. Bradbury dvbradbury@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K. MacFarlane KPMacfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. A. Murphy armurphy@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education/ ELL

Mr. B. Kulka bkulka@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. M. Borchert mrborchert@cbe.ab.ca

School Office Assistant Mrs. D. Delawsky

Library Assistant

Mrs. M. Kraft MMKraft@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. D. Florian
Mrs. B. Huseby
Ms. V. McComber
Ms. L. Ronneberg
Ms. Mireille Visser-Klaver

ESL Assistants

Mrs. S. Visram

Facility Operator

Mr. M.Congo

Facility Assistant

Ms. A. Mang

Lead Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. T. Vegso

Lunchroom Supervisors

Miss. J. Andrew
Ms. J. Lee
Mrs. K. Wong
Mrs. S. Jawne