Calgary Board of Education

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca
Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Principal

Mrs. M. Spagnolo maspagnolo@cbe.ab.ca
Twitter: @wdsprincipal or @westdalhousie

Assistant Principal

Ms. K. Dahl KLDahl@cbe.ab.ca
Twitter:@Dahlly_Lama or @westdalhousie

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. D. Briere DJBriere@cbe.ab.ca Twitter: @WDSKBriere

SKILL Class

Ms. D. Rennie DMRennie@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M Kardash mhkardash@cbe.ab.ca Twitter: @ WDS_RennieKardash

Grade 1-2

Ms. J. Cheung jkcheung@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L Pearson LEPearson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Emilsson jsemilsson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Harrison LAHarrison@cbe.ab.ca

Twitter:
@WDS12Cheung
@WDS12Pearson
@WDS12Emilsson
@WDS12Harrison


Grade 3-4

Mrs. L. Joly lsjoly@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D. Evans DAEvans@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. N. Mostaghel namostaghel@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Slaght jepedersen@cbe.ab.ca
Twitter: @WDS3_4Team

Gr. 5-6

Ms. P. Parks paparks@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. C. Malloy ctmalloy@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K. MacFarlane KPMacfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lobreau shlobreau@cbe.ab.ca
Twitter: @WDSfivesixteam

Physical Education

Mr. B. Kulka bkulka@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. M. Borchert mrborchert@cbe.ab.ca

School Office Assistant Mrs. D. Delawsky

Library Assistant

Mrs. M. Kraft MMKraft@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. D. Florian
Mrs. B. Huseby
Ms. V. McComber
Ms. L. Ronneberg
Ms. Spoljarevik

Facility Operator

Mr. M.Congo

Facility Assistant

Ms. A. Mang

Lead Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. T. Vegso

Lunchroom Supervisors

Miss. J. Andrew
Ms. J. Lee
Mrs. K. Wong