Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

West Dover School

3113 - 30 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2B 0G9
t | 403-777-8260
f | 403-777-8263
e | WestDover@cbe.ab.ca

ADMINISTRATORS

Michael Craig | Principal |
mscraig@cbe.ab.ca

Jeff Lailey | Assistant Principal |
jhlailey@cbe.ab.ca

Jeannette Jackson | Learning Leader / Music |
jejackson@cbe.ab.ca

Aneesa Hakda | Learning Leader / Aboriginal Education |
anhakda@cbe.ab.ca

Elisa Escobedo | Kindergarten |
eaescobedo@cbe.ab.ca

Devon Knuttila | Kindergarten |
dmknuttila@cbe.ab.ca

Kallie Hingston | Grade 1 |
kahingston@cbe.ab.ca

Jill Ofrim | Grade 1 |
jeofrim@cbe.ab.ca

Micheal Smith | Grade 2 |
mrsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Baird | Grade 2 |
ambaird@cbe.ab.ca

Elizabeth Coldbeck | Grade 2 |
elcoldbeck@cbe.ab.ca

Raluca Neamtu | Grade 3 |
roneamtu@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Wilson | Grade 3 |
amfranklin@cbe.ab.ca

Maia Akabuogu | Grade 4/5 |
maakabuogu@cbe.ab.ca

Jason Sawatzky | Grade 4/5 |

br> jpsawatzky@cbe.ab.ca

Dustin Link | Grade 4/5 |
ddlink@cbe.ab.ca

Lynn Barchuk | SKILL |
cybarchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Jill Parsons| TASC |
cybarchuk@cbe.ab.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

Lisa Nicholls | Main Office (Administrative Assistant) |
lmnicholls@cbe.ab.ca

Eman Khalil | Library Assistant |
emkhalil@cbe.ab.ca

Shianne Hamman | Educational Assistant |
slhamman@cbe.ab.ca

Rose Salter | Educational Assistant |
rosalter@cbe.ab.ca

Jailene van Grinsven | Educational Assistant |
jehogenson@cbe.ab.ca

Jolanta C. | Educational Assistant |
@cbe.ab.ca

Nathaly U. | Educational Assistant |
@cbe.ab.ca

Facility Operators

Randy Williams | Facility Operator |
jorwilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Jayne Thurlow | Facility Cleaner |
jathurlow@cbe.ab.ca

Additional Contacts

Shirley Michie | Breakfast Program |

Bonnie Perkins | Lunchtime Supervision |

Paula Colson | Lunchtime Supervision |