Calgary Board of Education

Staff

Principal

Mr. Alastair Wilson | agwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Robinson | agrobinson@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Mrs. Friedel | rlfriedel@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. MacKenzie | cnmackenzie@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Watkins | lmwatkins@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Gregory | angregory@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Smith | amsmith@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Talerico | kltalerico@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Umarji | nhumarji@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Mrs. Lloyd | sklloyd@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Fraser | mjfraser@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Hill | cdhill@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Mouck | anmouck@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Mrs. Aldridge | alaldridge@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. McQuillen | slmcquillen@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. McCrady | blmccrady@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Huurman | elhuurman@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Ms. Areny | saareny@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Brewis | vabrewis@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Hama | bjhama@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Johnson | fejohnson@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mutschler | mamutschler@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Ms. Taylor |sdtaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Literacy

Mrs. Rankin | ldrankin@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Sadler | vssadler@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Sahota | kksahota@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Mitchell | rgmitchell@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Cherweniuk | jlcherweniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Elgie | pmelgie@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Grogan | ligrogan@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Harvey | amharvey@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Swientach | daswientach@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Danielson | hwdanielson@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Staples | gcstaples@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Sulatycky | jlsulatycky@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Risi | clrisi@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Dueck | pmelgie@cbe.ab.ca