Calgary Board of Education Citadel Park School
808 Citadel Drive N.W., Calgary AB T3G 4B8 | Grades K-4
t | 403-777-8063  e | citadel@cbe.ab.ca

 
 


Register for online fee payment and book Parent/Teacher Conferences by clicking My CBE Account

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Citadel Park School

Kindergarten Registration is ongoing for 2016-2017

 

Kindergarten registration for the 2016-2017 school  year started Jan. 11, 2016. Children must turn five years of age by March 1 during their kindergarten school year. You have to register in person at your school with proof of residence, your child's name, date of birth and citizenship. Visit our Registration page for more information and for the forms you'll need. More information is available on our Kindergarten page.

 

Kindergarten | great learning starts here (pdf)

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Monday, Feb. 1 NO SCHOOL /PD DAY
Friday Feb. 5 Fun Lunch payment due today-if paying at school
Sunday, Feb. 9 Fun Lunch payment due today-if paying online/ Healthy Hunger
Tuesday, Feb. 9 School Council @ 7 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 10 Fun Lunch
Thursday, Feb. 11 Friday, Feb. 12 NO SCHOOL /Convention
Monday, Feb. 15 NO SCHOOL /Family Day
Thursday, Feb. 18 Mrs. Sigurdson /Ms Disher Heritage Park Field Trip
Wednesday, Feb. 24 @ 1:30 PINK DAY: teleconferenced, live assembly @Citadel Park School with Arbour Lake: parents welcome!
Thursday, Feb. 25 Mrs. Kuczma /Mrs. Marshall Science Center Field Trip

Thursday, May 5,  6 – 7 pm: Kindergarten Orientation  for parents and Kindergarten children  

What's New

Volunteer

2015-2016 Citadel Park Volunteer Handbook (pdf)

Newsletter

As always, important information about our school and the events we are participating in during the next month is published in our newsletter. Go to school information --> Newsletters to access this document.

 

Please click on this link for parents wanting their own copy of our schools Admirable Use Policy.

 

Fundraising

 

CBE News

My School Bus Monitor