Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Evergreen School

367 Everstone Drive S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2Y 0L3
t | 403-777-6288
f | 403-777-6296
e | evergreen@cbe.ab.ca

POSITION

NAME

 

Principal

Lea Sherwood

lcsherwood@cbe.ab.ca

Asst Principal

Fiona Watkins

FIWatkins@cbe.ab.ca

Admin. Asst.

Chantelle Coates

evergreen@cbe.ab.ca

Secretary

Louise Robinson

evergreenattendance@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Jennifer Bridle

JMBridle@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Lise Decottignies

LADecottigni@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Pamela Osadec

PAOsadec@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Suzanne Smith

SUFSmith@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ashley Frampton

AMPitts@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Lee Ann Maronese

LAMccormick@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Deb McLarty

DLMcLarty@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Kari Siegfried

KASiegfried@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Jennifer Stuart

JLStuart@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Winnie Tang

WINTang@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Lindsey Bell

ISBell@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Becky Byciuk

BEByciuk@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Kate Patterson

KMCaravan@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Arlene Keir

ALKeir@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Jody McNabb

JCMcnabb@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Alison Predika

KAPredika@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Kaylyn Taylor

KAYTaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Lynn Brandt

LPBrandt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Maria Davies

MCDavies@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Diana Leonard

DELeonard@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Paige MacDonald

PLMacdonald@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Allan McLaren

AJMclaren@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Siegfried Scheidegger

SIScheidegge@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Deanna Henderson

djhenderson@cbe.ab.ca

Phys. Ed.

Kari Roworth

KLRoworth@cbe.ab.ca

Resource

Lesley Engelking

LEngelking@shaw.ca

Resource

Dianne MacDonald

DGMacdonald@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Petra Herring

PKHerring@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Juanita Ross

JLRamdewar@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Janice Schmidt

JCSchmidt@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Kraus Kathy 

KAKraus@cbe.ab.ca

Library

Sheila Schuman

smschuman@cbe.ab.ca

Facilities

Fred Conrad

FLConrad@cbe.ab.ca