Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

All Boys Program

3519 - 36 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T3E 1C2

t | 403-777-8400
f | 403-777-8402
e | all-boys@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Terry Baustad

 

 

   

STAFF NAME

 

EMAIL

Baustad, Terry

Principal

tlbaustad@cbe.ab.ca

Bracken, Patsy

Office

pabracken@cbe.ab.ca

Chilton, Karah

Grade 2

knchilton@cbe.ab.ca

Fong, Russell

Gr. 5

rufong@cbe.ab.ca

Jacobi, Robyn

Resource

rcjacobi@cbe.ab.ca

Lower, Lorraine

Kdg, Grd 1

lolower@cbe.ab.ca

Palmer, Melanie

Grade 3

mcpalmer@cbe.ab.ca

Sawko, Pam

Grade 4

pmholland@cbe.ab.ca

Stanley, Joshua

Gr. 5-6

jrstanley@cbe.ab.ca

Vanderlinden, Wes

P.E.

wevanderlinden@cbe.ab.ca