Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Adolescent Day Treatment Program

Alberta Health Services
1005 17 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2E5
t | 403-802-2265
f | 403-244-7964
e | woodshomes@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Janice Richardson
Assistant Principal | Jennifer Edmondson-Neily
Assistant Principal | Andy Heaton

Young Adult Program

Foothills Hospital
Special Services Building, Room AW254A
Unit 23, 26 & 32
1403 – 29 Street  NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2Y9
t | 403-944-1117
f | 403-283-1563
e | woodshomes@cbe.ab.ca

South Health Campus
Unit 56A, 4448 Front Street SE, 
Calgary, Alberta T3M 1M4

   
ADTP Staff & Teacher Contacts (located at Youth Addiction Services, AHS)
Chad Mckinnon Learning Leader ctmckinnon@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2254
Cheri Brand Support Counsellor cmbrand@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2270
Erin Wescott Teacher emwescott@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2270
Genevieve Campbell Support Counsellor gacampbell@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2273
Jonathan Merrick Teacher  jpmerrick@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2273
Matthew Sticksl Learning Leader mpsticksl@cbe.ab.ca 403-297-6818
Promila Dutt Support Counsellor pddutt@cbe.ab.ca 403-802-2254
Young Adult Program Staff & Teacher Contacts (located at Foothills Hospital)
Andy Crocker Learning Leader ajcrocker@cbe.ab.ca  
Aaron Rudy Teacher amrudy@cbe.ab.ca  
Carla Struth Teacher cjstruth@cbe.ab.ca 403-944-8589
Kristy Zimmerman Teacher kdzimmerman@cbe.ab.ca 403-944-1117
Lena Ross Teacher lnross@cbe.ab.ca 403-944-8589 
Michelle Gardiner Learning Leader magardiner@cbe.ab.ca  
Scott Lutz Support Counsellor shlutz@cbe.ab.ca 403-944-1117
Susan Luft Support Counsellor saluft@cbe.ab.ca 403-944-8589