Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
Balmoral School

220 - 16 Avenue N.W.
Calgary, AB T2M 0H4
t | 403-777-7330
f | 403-777-7339
e | Balmoral@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Elaine Knudtson
Assistant Principal | Mr. Hicks (Acting)

 

 

 

   

Patricia Paul

pmpaul@cbe.ab.ca

5A

Nick Basi

nsbasi@cbe.ab.ca

5B

Trish Hunter

pjhunter@cbe.ab.ca

5C

Wendy Savi

wesavi@cbe.ab.ca

5D

Linda Grandinetti

lmgrandinetti@cbe.ab.ca

5E

Heather Shaver

hearmstrongshave@cbe.ab.ca

5E

David Trudeau

dltrudeau@cbe.ab.ca

6A

Robin Albrecht

rgmayer@cbe.ab.ca

6B

Aaron Taub

amtaub@cbe.ab.ca

6C

Catherine Boyd

caboyd@cbe.ab.ca

6D

Jillian Wright

jmwright@cbe.ab.ca

6E

Crystal Roefs

cmlockhart@cbe.ab.ca

7A

Thomas Guenther

teguenther@cbe.ab.ca

7B

Michael Cutler

mjcutler@cbe.ab.ca

Band

Alec Whitford

rdwhitford@cbe.ab.ca

7C

Hadley Wilmott

hswilmott@cbe.ab.ca

7D

Aimee Musto

afmusto@cbe.ab.ca

7E

Karen MacDonald

kamacdonald@cbe.ab.ca

8A

Michelle Olson

mdolson@cbe.ab.ca

8B

Caprice Rosentreter

carosentreter@cbe.ab.ca

8C

Emilie Ontko

esontko@cbe.ab.ca

8D

Ursula Ernst

uyernst@cbe.ab.ca

9A

Cynthia Helfrick

crhelfrick@cbe.ab.ca

9A

Andrew Cerny

ascerny@cbe.ab.ca

9B

Elia Hajj

elhajj@cbe.ab.ca

9C

Jennifer Hutchison

jfhutchison@cbe.ab.ca

9D

Quentin Krogstad

qjkrogstad@cbe.ab.ca

9D

Katherine Dennis

kgdennis@cbe.ab.ca

BAND