Calgary Board of Education

 
Administration

 

Staff

Email Address

Title

David Ball

daball@cbe.ab.ca

Principal

Mat Powter mdpowter@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal
Justin Bechthold jdbechthold@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8 Learning Leader
Jodie Blasken jlblasken@cbe.ab.ca Administrative Secretary
Katharine Brown kmbrown@cbe.ab.ca Library & Webmaster
Kelly Eskerod keeskerod@cbe.ab.ca Student Services / Learning Leader
Tyler Gordon psgordon@scbe.ab.ca Physical Education / Learning Leader
Londa Olesen llolesen@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Learning Leader
Janice Ramsay jlramsay@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Learning Leader
Scott Willoughby sdwilloughby@cbe.ab.ca Options / Learning Leader

 

 


 

Last Modified: November 27, 2017