Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Rideau Park School

829 Rideau Road SW
Calgary AB T2S 0S2
t | 403-777-7480
f | 403-777-7489
e | RideauPark@cbe.ab.ca


Principal | Judi Hadden
Assistant Principal |
Colleen Doyle

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Jeff Ball jaball@cbe.ab.ca
Pam Blanchard pablanchard@cbe.ab.ca
Bonnie Charman bocharman@cbe.ab.ca
Tani Collie trcollie@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Crone kacrone@cbe.ab.ca
Colleen Doyle (AP) cmdoyle@cbe.ab.ca
Jackie Ford jeford@cbe.ab.ca
Kerry Goodine kegoodine@cbe.ab.ca
Linda Halford ldhalford@cbe.ab.ca
Judi Hadden jehadden@cbe.ab.ca
Chelsea Hamel crhamel@cbe.ab.ca
Trevor Harder trharder@cbe.ab.ca
Jeremy Janhsen jgjanhsen@cbe.ab.ca 
Stacy Kelba sdrichards@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Lee mmlee@cbe.ab.ca
Laurie Paddock lapaddock@cbe.ab.ca
Darryl Pavlove dcpavlove@cbe.ab.ca
Carl Pocock capocock@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Prangnell hmprangnell@cbe.ab.ca
Kathryn Rocker kmrocker@cbe.ab.ca
Paul Schmidt pdschmidt@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor Sikal tasikal@cbe.ab.ca
Jen Sotelo jlsotelo@cbe.ab.ca
Sandy Swift slswift@cbe.ab.ca
Dave Yackulic dmyackulic@cbe.ab.ca