Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Ian Bazalgette School

3909 - 26 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB T2B 0C6
t | 403-777-7360
f | 403-777-7369
e | IanBazalgette@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Sandy Searle
Assistant Principal | Mary-Elizabeth Kaiser

2017-2018 Team List (pdf)

 

 

 

   

Name

Phone Extension

Email

Administration

 

 

Ms. Sandy Searle, Principal

2123

ssearle@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mary-Elizabeth Kaiser, Assistant Principal

2223

mekaiser@cbe.ab.ca

Office

 

 

Mrs. Lynne Grey, Admin Secretary

2177

lygrey@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Cindy Heilman, Secretary/Food Services

2377

clheilman@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Sheila McLachlan, Receptionist

2277

smmclachlan@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services

 

 

Mr. Jason McKay - Student Services
                                    (Learning Leader)

2036

jjmckay@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Lana Babkirk -  Indigenous Education
                                     (Learning Leader)

2323

lmbabkirk@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6 Team

 

 

Ms. Serena Keuben (Learning Leader)

2209

smkeuben@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Sean Loyns

2210

sqlyons@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Mike Stahl

2102

mbstahl@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Heather Thoms

2103

hathoms@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7 Team

 

 

Mr. Shane Wojtula (Learning Leader)

2106

swojtula@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Roome-Sandrin

2211

jmdunne@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Erika Crozier

2206

eacrozier@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Michael Hilton

2206

mahilton@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 Team

 

 

Ms. Denise Hammond (Learning Leader)

2105

dlhammond@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Dirk Vrielink

2108

djvrielink@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Frank Pace

2102

ftpace@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Alexandra Massey

2202

aldarazs@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9 Team

 

 

Mr. Jason Polowski (Learning Leader)

2107

jgpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Colleen Bowman

2104

cebowman@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Bobby Lahoda

2204

drlahoda@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Ben Wheatley

2203

bewheatley@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Ben Kennedy (Bridges)

2787

btkennedy@cbe.ab.ca

                              Science Program Team

 

 

Ms. Sandy Wong (Learning Leader)

2205

swong@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Emily Nagy

2207

emnagy@cbe.ab.ca

                               PE Team

 

 

Ms. Rehmat Rempel (Learning Leader)

2292

rnrempel@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Mike Harris

2673

mdharris@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Tyler Miller

2373

tlmiller@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Travis Visscher

2292

thvisscher@cbe.ab.ca

                                  Band

 

 

Ms. Brenda Wong

2308

blwong@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

 

 

Ms. Linda Bell-Ed Assistant

0

libel@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Ginger Haesler –Ed Assistant

0

glhaesler@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Letto Joseph – Ed Assistant

0

lejoseph@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Mary Winslow-Ed Assistant

0

mewinslow@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Cheryl Hodgson-Bridges Support Worker

2787

cdhodgson@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Susan Sandberg –Librarian

2300

scsandberg@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Amanda McKnight-Food Services

2310

almcknight@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Norma Stoski – Bridges Lunch Supervisor

0

ngstoski@cbe.ab.ca