Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Bob Edwards School

4424 Marlborough Drive NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2Z5
t | 403-777-7770
f | 403-777-7778
e | BobEdwards@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Martine Sawatzky
Assistant Principal | Brooke Reilly

   
Homeroom Teacher Grade/Program Email
65 Amanwi, Lumbesi Grade 6 French luamanwi@cbe.ab.ca
91 Badeev, Danielle L Grade 9 English dlbadeev@cbe.ab.ca
PE Betke, Ward K PE-all school wkbetke@cbe.ab.ca
82 Parks Cunha, Shawna L Grade 8 English slparks@cbe.ab.ca
81 Franks, Kate L. Grade 8 English klfranks@cbe.ab.ca
74 Scorstis, Hortense for Gamache Grade 7 French hoscorstis@cbe.ab.ca
84 Grunewald, Benjamin T Grade 8 French btgrunewald@cbe.ab.ca
Class Johnson, Paula J      pajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
71 Kolesnikov, Mike Band/Grade 7 English mikolesnikov@cbe.ab.ca
95 Lutfy, Mona A Grade 9 French malutfy@cbe.ab.ca
64 Valji, Sarah. for Massey, M Grade 6 English savalji@cbe.ab.ca
PE Matthews, Geoff R PE-all school grmatthews@cbe.ab.ca
61 Morgan, Kristopher Grade 6 English krimorgan@cbe.ab.ca
96 Robitaille, Simon for Murphy ,M Grade 9 French sirobitaille@cbe.ab.ca
72 Prouse, Martin J Grade 7 English mjprouse@cbe.ab.ca
75 Riebot, Kirsten for Haggar, C. Grade 7 French kiriebot@cbe.ab.ca
85 Rigaa, Ali Grade 8 French alrigaa@cbe.ab.ca
92 Sproule, Jason E Grade 9  French  jesproule@cbe.ab.ca
Class Coutts, Jennifer C   jccoutts@cbe.ab.ca
Resource Tang-Sakamoto, Ivy I   iitangsakamo@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff      
Administrative Secretary Merkel, Shannon   hmerkel@cbe.ab.ca
Learning Commons Gourley, Marlyne   jmgourley@cbe.ab.ca
Cafeteria Vienneau, Bernadette M   bmvienneau@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Supervisor/office Assistant Neledy Diaz   no email/on leave
Lead Facility Operator Wan, Albert L   alwan@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator Banduyang, Jose M   jmbanduyang@cbe.ab.ca