Calgary Board of Education

 
Our Staff

Heather Goodman
Principal

 

hvgoodman@cbe.ab.ca

Melanie Bennett
Assistant Principal

 

mabennett@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

 

 

Gr 7

 

 

Sara Grobman

AM/PM

spgrobman@cbe.ab.ca

Maureen Turner

7SA

mbturner@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca George

PM

rjgeorge@cbe.ab.ca

Lisa Belland

7SB

lmbelland@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 1

 

 

Dan Grunebaum

7GB

degrunebaum@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Valana

1C

lcvalana@cbe.ab.ca

Teri Ryan

7GA

tmryan@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Maharaj

1A

samaharaj@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Burkhart

7GC

cmburkhart@cbe.ab.ca

Kim Turn

1B

krturn@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 8

 

 

Gr 2

 

 

Karen Davis

8SB

jcdavis@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Davies

2C

jcdavies@cbe.ab.ca

C. Stewart/M. Dixon

8SA

cpstewart@cbe.ab.ca
midixon@cbe.ab.ca

Samantha Thouret

2B

skthouret@cbe.ab.ca

Ben Roberts

8GB

brroberts@cbe.ab.ca

T. Galatiuk/S.Rose

2A

tlgalatiuk@cbe.ab.ca
svrose@cbe.ab.ca

K. Ball/ C. Rowley

8GA

klball@cbe.ab.ca
carowley@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 3

 

 

Gr 9

 

 

Kim King-

3B

kiking@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Wright

 

jhwright@cbe.ab.ca

Kyle Kurtz

3A

kykurtz@cbe.ab.ca

Mark Stranzinger

9GA

mgstranzinger@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 4

 

 

Dan Balkwill

9GB

dabalkwill@cbe.ab.ca

Jane Spratt

4SA

ljspratt@cbe.ab.ca

Ben Wetcsh

9SB

bkwetsch@cbe.ab.ca

Jenna Thiessen

4SB

jethiessen@cbe.ab.ca

David Erickson

9SA

daaerickson@cbe.ab.ca

Jill Metcalfe

4GA

jemetcalfe@cbe.ab.ca

Phys. Ed.

 

 

Lynne Ursenbach

4GB

lmursenbach@cbe.ab.ca

Danielle Boutette

 

dmboutette@cbe.ab.ca

Gr 5

 

 

Cheryl Setchell

 

cdsetchell@cbe.ab.ca

Amanda Jantz

5GC

amjantz@cbe.ab.ca

Tyler Davidson

 

tjdavidson@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca Keil

5GB

rakeil@cbe.ab.ca

CTF

 

 

Nathan DeBoer-

 

nadeboer@cbe.ab.ca

Jon Patry

 

jtpatry@cbe.ab.ca

Chris Coomber-

5GA

cwcoomber@cbe.ab.ca

Megan Cox

 

mecox@cbe.ab.ca

Heidi Tanner

5SA

hmtanner@cbe.ab.ca

Melanie Friessen

 

mefriesen@cbe.ab.ca

Ashleigh Cook

5SB

amcook@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services

 

 

Gr 6

 

 

Calleigh Harder

 

ceharder@cbe.ab.ca

Janice McLennan

6SA

jemclennan@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca George

 

rjgeorge@cbe.ab.ca

L. Sleiman/L. Hopley

6SB

lysleiman@cbe.ab.ca
lchopley@cbe.ab.ca

Cathy Witmer

 

cmwitmer@cbe.ab.ca

Iain Hotzel

6GA

irhotzel@cbe.ab.ca

Music

 

 

Christine Selzler

6GB

ccselzler@cbe.ab.ca

Jeff Part (Gr 5-9)

 

jjpart@cbe.ab.ca

Neil Groves

6GC

nrgroves@cbe.ab.ca

Glennis Houston (K-4)

 

gchouston@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

 

 

Leslie Tarry- Admin Sec.

latarry@cbe.ab.ca

 

Alison Marantz- Secretary

acmarantz@cbe.ab.ca