Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Elboya School

4804 - 6 Street SW
Calgary, AB T2S 2N3
t | 403-777-7760
f | 403-777-7769
e | elboya@cbe.ab.ca 

Principal | Carma Cornea
Assistant Principal | Guillaume Comeau

Staff list

Bard, Josh  - jkbard@cbe.ab.ca
Bly, Meredith – lmbly@cbe.ab.ca
Brittain, Guergana   ggbrittain@cbe.ab.ca
Comeau, Guillaume gucomeau@cbe.ab.ca
Cornea, Carma clcornea@cbe.ab.ca
Coward, Ian  icoward@cbe.ab.ca
Delcourt, Danae jddelcourt@cbe.ab.ca
DeNault, Michael  mgdenault@cbe.ab.ca
Facchina, Rosanna  rifacchina@cbe.ab.ca
Finnimore, Anne   amfinnimore@cbe.ab.ca
Gagne, Marie-Danielle magagne@cbe.ab.ca
Grandan, Ashley angrandan@cbe.ab.ca
Grant, Ian  irgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Groves, Samuel sagroves@cbe.ab.ca
Haines, Marissa mvhaines@cbe.ab.ca
Hardacre, Lydia lghardacre@cbe.ab.ca
Hunchak, Melanie – mbhunchak@cbe.ab.ca
Irwin, William wlirwin@cbe.ab.ca
Jessiman, Andrew anjessiman@cbe.ab.ca
LeBlanc, Pierre jeleblanc@cbe.ab.ca
Lewis, Maura melewis@cbe.ab.ca
Macgillivray, Judie  jmmacgillivr@cbe.ab.ca
McLeod, Heather  hlmcleod@cbe.ab.ca
Park, Sherry sdpark@cbe.ab.ca
Peverill, Meghan mepeverill@cbe.ab.ca
Perkins, Donnella drperkins@cbe.ab.ca
Plesu, Irina irplesu@cbe.ab.ca
Quast, Tammy  tlquast@cbe.ab.ca
Saddler, Bruinn  blsaddler@cbe.ab.ca
Sawchuk, Jody   jlsawchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Whyte, Markedah mlwhyte@cbe.ab.ca
Aaron Vandelinder aavandelinder@cbe.ab.ca
Woodworth, Kate – kewoodworth@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers are requested to provide parents with contact information at the beginning of the school year. If you do not have this information, please contact the main office at 403-777-7760 or email elboya@cbe.ab.ca.