oodman Junior High Science Department

 

Welcome to the Woodman Junior High Science Department Webpage!

 

 

The Science Courses

 

Click Desired Grade

Grade 7

Grade 8

Grade 9

 

 

Your Woodman Science Teachers

 

Ms. S. Baerwaldt

Ms. T. Kamphuis

Ms. S. Klotz

Ms. A. Mangat

Ms. E. McFarlane

Mr. M. Tyler

Ms. M. Wilson

Science 7

Science 7 & 8

Science 7

Science 7 & 8

Science 8 & 9

Science 9

Science 7

BLOG

BLOG

BLOG

BLOG

BLOG

BLOG

BLOG

Ext 3033

Ext 3032

Ext 3033

Ext 3027

Ext 3031

Ext 3028

Ext 3026

slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca

takamphuis@cbe.ab.ca

snklotz@cbe.ab.ca

almangat@cbe.ab.ca

erMcFarlane@cbe.ab.ca

mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca

mawilson@cbe.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current Study:

Current Study:

Current Study:

Current Study:

Current Study:

Current Study:

Current Study:

Wondering who took the cookie from the cookie jar…

Pressing the big, red button that’s labeled, DO NOT PRESS…

Researching the meaning of life in frogs…

Putting her left hand in, her left hand out, her left hand in…

Searching for the pot of gold at the end of every rainbow…

Discovering and mutating new life in his beard…

Believes the sense of touch is part of a conspiracy theory…