Calgary Board of Education

 
Woodman School
Woodman School

8706 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary AB T2V 1L2
t | 403-777-7490
f | 403-777-7499
e | woodman@cbe.ab.ca

Attendance reporting| WoodmanAttendance@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Darrin Whitbread
Assistant Principal | Krista Bartlett
Admin Secretary | Karina Pimentel Coelho


 

 

 

   

WOODMAN SCHOOL – 2017/18

TEACHING STAFF

Bartlett, Krista kdbartlett@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal
Boldon, Janine mjboldon@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Bradley, Rogan rdbradley@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Breuer, Blythe beallsopp@cbe.ab.ca Teacher/Learning Leader
Couture, Valerie vmcouture@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Cuddy, Amy aecuddy@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Dixon, Julie jadixon@cbe.ab.ca Teacher/Guidance
Kluk, Michelle mnkluk@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Leslie, Jan jrleslie@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
LoRe, Josephine jllore@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Mah, Justin jcmah@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Malone, Karen kpmalone@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Matheson, Jill jimatheson@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Middleton, Leah lmmiddleton@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Price, Stewart stjprice@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Renaud, Sylvain sjrenaud@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Ronaghan, Joy jeronaghan@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Rude, Lisa larude@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Savin, Catherine casavin@cbe.ab.ca Teacher/Learning Leader
Scott, Victoria viscott@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Stafford, Lindsay lestafford@cbe.ab.ca Teacher/Learning Leader
Taylor, Corey cmtaylor@cbe.ab.ca Teacher/Learning Leader
Thalheimer, Sarah smthalheimer@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Wallace, Keyvan kbwallace@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Whitbread, Darrin ddwhitbread@cbe.ab.ca Principal
Wiberg, Warren wkwiberg@cbe.ab.ca Teacher
Wister, Meredith mewister@cbe.ab.ca Teacher

SUPPORT STAFF

Bedjaoui, Samia sabedjaoui@cbe.ab.ca EA - French
Browne, Jillian jlbrowne@cbe.ab.ca EA – Spec Ed and ELL
Pimentel Coelho, Karina kapimentelcoelho@cbe.ab.ca Admin Secretary
Reckord, Kaci kcreckord@cbe.ab.ca Library Assistant
Shaw, Heather hdshaw@cbe.ab.ca EA – Spec Ed and ELL
Stewart, Dana dastewart@cbe.ab.ca Secretary