Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Fairview School

7840 Fairmount Dr S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 0Y1
t | 403-777-7900
f | 403-253-8614
e | fairview@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Ms. T. McCoag
Assistant Principal | Mr. B. Banack

 

 

Office Hours 2017-18

Monday through Thursday
8:30 - 4:30

Friday
8:30 - 2:30

Voicemail Instructions

Parents are able to access a number of useful mailboxes by phone, including an absence/late mailbox and individual teacher mailboxes. You can access voicemail by dialing 403-777-7900, then the extension from the list here.

Email

Email is a very effective tool for communicating with your child's school. Use the addresses below to contact specific staff here at Fairview. You will need javascript enabled on your computer to see these email links.

  Voicemail Email
Fairview School 0 Fairview@cbe.ab.ca
Attendance Line 1  
Ms. T. McCoag, Principal 0 taMcCoag@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. B. Banack, Assitant Principal 0 blbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. Coderre,
Administrative Assistant
0 CMCoderre@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Moar, Secretary 0 mmmoar@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Turner, Office Assistant 0 slturner@cbe.ab.ca
   
     
Teaching Staff    
  Ms. L. Adams 3237 leadams@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. L. Allison-Laird 4227 ljallison@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. W. Anderson 3106 waanderson@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. J. Bell 3323 jabell@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. D. Brietzke 4227 dcbrietzke@cbe.ab.ca
  M. R. DeGelder          3102 rmdegelder@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. B. Doerksen 3204 bmdoerksen@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. J. Drinkle 3108 jedrinkle@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. R. Franklin 3122

rpfranklin@cbe.ab.ca

  Mr. C. Gerein 3104

cggerein@cbe.ab.ca

  Ms. C. Hansen 3111 cmhansen@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. G. Hiley 3233 glhiley@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. K. Howard 3143 klhoward@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. M. Johnson          3238 mljohnson@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. W. Kinjo 3206 wakinjo@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. S. Kuznik 3234 slkuznik@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. M. Lapier 4227 mjlapier@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. M. Lawson           3209 melawson@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. S. Lee 3235 sclee@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. M. Levitt 3138 melevitt@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. C. MacDermott 3205 camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. G. Myers 3140 sgmyers@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. R. Paton               3132 rapaton@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. K. Radies 3134 khradies@cbe.ab.ca
  Mrs. M. Roach 3239 meroach@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. S. Robertson 3141 saarobertson@cbe.ab.ca
  Mr. P. Rounding 3232 pjrounding@cbe.ab.ca
  Mrs. J. Shoults 3103 jashoults@cbe.ab.ca
  Mrs. J. Solomon 3110 jesolomon@cbe.ab.ca
  Ms. N. Taub                3105 nataub @cbe.ab.ca
  Mrs. S. Wagner 4227 shdwagner@cbe.ab.ca
  Mrs. L. Wu 3101 lmwu@cbe.ab.ca