Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
Mount Royal School

2234 - 14 Street S.W.
Calgary AB T2T 3T3
t | 403-777-7980
f | 403-777-7983
e | mountroyal@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Nicole Weber
Assistant Principal | David Fettes

 

Staff Contact List

Ms. N. Weber Principal nweber@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Fettes (on leave) Assistant Principal dwfettes@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. C. Risseeuw Administrative Secretary carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. L. Neustaeter Gr. 7 - Math & Science laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. McCafferty Gr. 8 - Language Arts & Social Studies djmccafferty@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Kurcwal Gr. 8 - Math & Science tekurcwal@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Purslow Gr. 7, 8, 9 - PhysEd jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Teasdale Gr. 7, 8, 9 - Math & Resource smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Van Kleeck Gr. 7, 9 - Science & PhysEd tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Hamm Gr. 9 - Language Arts & Social Studies majhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Booth (on leave - returning December 2017) Gr. 9 - Math & Science ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. O'Keefe Gr. 9 - Math & Science kiokeefe@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. G. Burt Gr. 9 - Language Arts & Social Studies/ PhysEd gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. Spencer Gr. 8 - Language Arts, Social Studies & Science cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Deeks Gr. 7, 8, 9 - PhysEd, French & Literacy Support sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J Chan Gr. 7 - Language Arts & Social Studies jjchan@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Froehler ELL Support jpfroehler@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Locey TASC  ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. A. Gall ACCESS argall@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Kristen Stark Library Assistant kastark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. B. Yip Education Assistant - Special Needs blyip@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Wallis Education Assistant - Special Needs suwallis@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. P. Beavers Education Assistant - Special Needs pabeavers@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Wehrhahn Education Assistant - Special Needs liwehrhahn@cbe.ab.ca