Calgary Board of Education

 
Teacher Blogs

Grade 7

Lyndon Neustaeter
Grade 7 Team Leader
Email: laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mrneustaeterblog.weebly.com
  James Froehler
ELL Learning Leader
Email: Jpfroehler@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: jpfroehler.weebly.com

Dylan McCafferty
Grade 7/8 LA/Social
Email: djmcafferty@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mrmacsknowledgecloud.weebly.com
  Sonja Deeks
PE and French
Email: sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: sjdeeks.weebly.com

Travis Locey
TASC
Email: ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: ttlocey.weebly.com
     

 

Grade 8

Shannon Teasdale
Grade 8 Team Leader
Email: smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mrsteasdalesblog.weebly.com
  Chris Spencer
LA/Social
Email: cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mountroyalspencer.weebly.com

Ted Kurcwal
Math/Science/Construction
Email: tekurcwal@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mrkur.weebly.com
  Alex Gall
ACCESS
Email: argall@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: alexandergallblog.weebly.com

Grade 9

Jen Purslow
Grade 9 Team Leader/Athletics
Email: jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mrspurslowsblog.weebly.com
  Mary Hamm
LA/SOC/Band
Email: mjhamm@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: hammsblog.weebly.com

Tim Van Kleeck
Science and PE
Email: Tivankleeck@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: coachvk.weebly.com
  Kim O’Keefe
Email: kiokeefe@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: okeefeblog.weebly.com

Gord Burt
Social/Language Arts
Email:gaburt@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: burtsbigblog.weebly.com
  Jennifer Chan
Email: jjchan@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: jjchan.weebly.com

Lindsay Booth
On leave
     

         

Administration

Nicole Weber
Principal
Email: nweber@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: mountroyalprincipalblog.weebly.com
  David Fettes
Assitant Principal
Email: dwfettes@cbe.ab.ca
Blog: dwfettesblog.weebly.com