Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Senator Patrick Burns School

2155 Chilcotin Road N.W.
Calgary, AB T2L 0X2
t | 403-777-7400
f | 403-777-7409
e | SenatorPatrickBurns@cbe.ab.ca

Follow Us on Twitter | @spbbroncos_cbe

Principal | Marlene Krickhan
Assistant Principal | Jennifer McTighe

Staff List

Home Room Teacher Email
6-22 Sra. Bennett sibennett@cbe.ab.ca
6-23 Sra. Miguel
vlwiebe@cbe.ab.ca
6-24 / PE Sra. Molina memolina@cbe.ab.ca
6.25 Sra. Lastra pglastragomero@cbe.ab.ca
6-26 Sra. Groulik lagroulik@cbe.ab.ca
7-08 Sra. Quan amniinikoski@cbe.ab.ca
7-09 Sra. Moreno elmoreno@cbe.ab.ca
7-11 Sr. Valdebenito hmvaldebenito@cbe.ab.ca
7-12 Sr. Toro watorobarragan@cbe.ab.ca
7-13 Sr. Claiter saclaiter@cbe.ab.ca
7-14 Sr. Plata caplata@cbe.ab.ca
7-15 /Art Sra. Feltes mffeltes@cbe.ab.ca
8-05 Sr. Lopez Jglopez@cbe.ab.ca
8-27 Sra. Blanco-Fontao beblancofontao@cbe.ab.ca
8-29 Sra. Lamboo nklamboo@cbe.ab.ca
8-30 Sra. Rosado ncrosado@cbe.ab.ca
8-31 Sra. Austin naaustin@cbe.ab.ca
8-33 Sra. Carr chcarr@cbe.ab.ca
9-06 Sr. Barillas labarillas@cbe.ab.ca
9-07 Ms. Lamoureux nalamoureux@cbe.ab.ca
9-32 Sra. Martinez lpmartinezzuniga@cbe.ab.ca
9-34 Sr. Cattabeni gacattabeni@cbe.ab.ca
9-36 Sr. Noriega eenoriega@cbe.ab.ca
Music Ms. Benfield ksbenfield@cbe.ab.ca
PE Sr. Inostroza peinostroza@cbe.ab.ca
PE Ms. Lackner chlackner@cbe.ab.ca
PE Sr. Alija joalijagarcia@cbe.ab.ca

 

Role Name Email
Secretary Ms. Burrage lrburrage@cbe.ab.ca
Admin Asst. Ms. Munn semunn@cbe.ab.ca
Resource Sra. Inostroza atinostroza@cbe.ab.ca