Calgary Board of Education

 
David Thompson Classroom Updates

Teachers

Name Grade(s) Room Email Blog/Twitter
Beaudoin, Ben LL (FLA, SOC) 8 46 bbbeaudoin@cbe.ab.ca  
Comeau, Sarah 8 45 sjcomeau@cbe.ab.ca  
Davis, Cory 9 12 cvdavis@cbe.ab.ca  
Descoteaux, Pierre 9 10 pidescoteaux@cbe.ab.ca  
Engel, Donovan 5 11 drengel@cbe.ab.ca  
Favry, Xavier 7 41 xafavry@cbe.ab.ca  
Feke, Heather 6 20 hmfeke@cbe.ab.ca  
Gray, Matthew 7 47 mmgray@cbe.ab.ca  
Henkel, Rachelle 9 30 ranoble@cbe.ab.ca  
Khoo, Eshea 7 40 ekhoo@cbe.ab.ca  
Leavitt, Karyn 6 22 kmleavitt@cbe.ab.ca  
Main, Danika 7 43 dnmain@cbe.ab.ca  
McMorran, Meaghan 6 24 mrmcmorran@cbe.ab.ca  
Nestrovitch, Michelle 9 33 mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca  
Poirier, Johanne 7 44 jgpoirier@cbe.ab.ca  
Poliquin, Vicky 5 27 vipoliquin@cbe.ab.ca  
Richard, Martine 6 26 marichard@cbe.ab.ca  
Soufi, Karim 5 25 kasoufi@cbe.ab.ca  
Strickland, Trista 6 21 testrickland@cbe.ab.ca  
Tetreault, Simon 8 23 srtetreault@cbe.ab.ca  
Thorpe-Fechun, Jennifer - LL (SOC, LA) 9 13 jlthorpefed@cbe.ab.ca  
Wiens, Jay 8 42 jawiens@cbe.ab.ca  

 

Name Subject Room Email Blog/Twitter
Brad, Shannon Construction 31 bgshannon@cbe.ab.ca  
Plante, Marie-Andreanne - LL (Student Services) Art 34/LC Resource maplante@cbe.ab.ca  
Henkel, Rachelle Band 30 ranoble@cbe.ab.ca  
Arsenault, Jacques Computer Lab 32 jaarsenault@cbe.ab.ca  
Engel, Donovan Drama 01 drengel@cbe.ab.ca  
Nestrovitch, Michelle Foods 33 mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca  
Hidalgo, Erin - LL (PE, CTS) Phys. Ed GYM eahidalgo@cbe.ab.ca  
Cook, Stephanie Phys. Ed GYM stcook@cbe.ab.ca  
Bhandari, Luvdeep FYTT Teacher LC lsdhandari@cbe.ab.ca  
Bullough, Sheri LL (FR, MA, SCI) LL LC-1 sbbullough@cbe.ab.ca  

 

Weekly Updates are sent through School Messenger | To ensure you are receiving all messages from your school and/or teacher please ensure you have Subscribed to Receive Commercial Messages