Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
Harold Panabaker School

23 Sackville Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T2W 0W3
t | 403-777-7890
f | 403-777-7892
e | HaroldPanabaker@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Steve Nimmock
Assistant Principal | Cat Gammell

 


View Larger Map

Teaching Staff 2017-2018

TEACHING STAFF

Broks, Tammy

tjbroks@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Gammell, Cat

crgammell@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal/Teacher

Giese, Ashley

aagiese@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Grajauskas, Janice

jsgrajauskas@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Knight, Wendy

wcknight@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Kohler, Peter

apkohler@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Lemon, Scott

selemon@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Lock, Loretta

lrlock@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Mahoney, Bryan

bemahoney@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Martens, Lisa

lemartens@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

McLellan, Elizabeth

elmclellan@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Neisz, Tasha

trneisz@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Nimmock, Steve

sanimmock@cbe.ab.ca

Principal

Reczka, Anne

atreczka@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Shillington, Tara

tdshillingto@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Woo, Amanda

amwoo@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Woods, Aileen

ahwoods@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

SUPPORT STAFF

Alebachew, Kebe

kaalebachew@cbe.ab.ca

Facilities Team

Belisle, Cherise

cdbelisle@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Depue, Fran

fedepue@cbe.ab.ca

Secretary

He, Michael

mqhe@cbe.ab.ca

Facilities Operator

Nowry, Lynn

clnowry@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Palmer, Brenda

blpalmer@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Poirier, Rena

rlpoirier@cbe.ab.ca

Tuck Shop

Smith, Gena

gismith@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant

Weatherhead, Karen

kadafoe@cbe.ab.ca

Admin Secretary