Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
Harold Panabaker School

23 Sackville Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T2W 0W3
t | 403-777-7890
f | 403-777-7892
e | HaroldPanabaker@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Monty Slim
Assistant Principal | Blythe Breuer (Acting)

 


View Larger Map

Teaching Staff 2016-2017

TEACHING STAFF

Aliabadi, Sara

saaliabadi@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Breuer, Blythe

beallsopp@cbe.ab.ca

AP (Acting)/Teacher

Cameron, Jacqui

jemore@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Couture, Valerie

vmcouture@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Grajauskas, Janice

jsgrajauskas@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Groen, John

jjgroen@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Hamtaee, Leila

lehamtaee@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Kluk, Michelle

mnkluk@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Knight, Wendy

wcknight@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Kohler, Peter

apkohler@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Lemon, Scott

selemon@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Lock, Loretta

lrlock@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

LoRe, Josephine

jllore@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Malone, Karen

kpmalone@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Martens, Lisa

lewickenheiser@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

McGann, Mike

mfmcgann@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

McLellan, Elizabeth

elmclellan@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

McNeely, Adam

ajmcneely@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Miller, Jenny

jemiller@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Neisz, Tasha

trneisz@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Renaud, Sylvain

sjrenaud@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Shillington, Tara

tdshillingto@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Taylor, Corey

cmtaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher/Learning Leader

Thalheimer, Sarah

smthalheimer@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Whitbread, Darrin

ddwhitbread@cbe.ab.ca

Principal

Wister, Meredith

mewister@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

Woo, Amanda

amwoo@cbe.ab.ca

Teacher

SUPPORT STAFF

Bedjaoui, Samia

sabedjaoui@cbe.ab.ca

EA - French

Chan, Lee

N/A

Tuck Shop

Depue, Fran

fedepue@cbe.ab.ca

Secretary

Nowry, Lynn

clnowry@cbe.ab.ca

EA – Spec Ed and ELL

Reckord, Kaci

kcreckord@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Weatherhead, Karen

kadafoe@cbe.ab.ca

Admin Secretary