Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Sir Wilfrid Laurier School

819 - 32 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2A 0Y9
t | 403-777-7370
f | 403-777-7379
e | SirWilfridLaurier@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Mr. Daryl Martin
Assistant Principal | Darrin Moody

   

STAFF LIST 2017-2018

Office (5)

 

Position

Mr. Daryl Martin
dwmartin@cbe.ab.ca

Principal

Mr. Darrin Moody
dbmoody@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Debbie Holland
daholland@cbe.ab.ca

Admin Secretary

Mrs. Serena Callow
slcallow@cbe.ab.ca

School Secretary

Mrs. Lynn Grills
mlgrills@cbe.ab.ca

Bookkeeper

Teaching Staff (20)

Mr. Dan Bencini
dbbencini@cbe.ab.ca

Math & Science

Ms. Janey Chan
jtchan@cbe.ab.ca

PE/Band

Mr. Luke Couper
lacouper@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader Athletics/Phys Ed, Health, Sports Med

Mr. James Cousin
jecousin@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader,  Humanities

Ms. Jenine Foster
jrfoster@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities

Ms. V. Fuchshuber
vefuchshuber@cbe.ab.ca

French

Ms. Bonnie Gilmore
brgilmore@cbe.ab.ca

Math/Science

Ms. Sara Korman
srkorman@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader, Math/Science

Ms. Rae Love
raschwandt@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities

Mr. B. McLaughlin
bemclaughlin@cbe.ab.ca

 

Ms. Laura Quinlan
lequinlan@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader,  Humanities French

Ms. U Quraishi
urquraishi@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader, Math/Science

Ms. Ashley Rydahl
ajrydahl@cbe.ab.ca

Resource

Mr. Craig Saunders
cwsaunders@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities

Mr. David Siemens
djsiemens@cbe.ab.ca

Band & Music

Ms. Danijela Stvarnik
dastvarniklara@cbe.ab.ca

Math/ Science

Mr. Gavin Tackney
gdtackney@cbe.ab.ca

Math/ Science & PE

Mr. Glenn Taylor
gitaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities, Drama

Ms. Liana Veltri
lkveltri@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities

Ms. V. Wattamaniuk
vnwattamaniuk@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities

Support Staff (5)

Ms. Seema Khatri

Library Assistant

Ms. Sara Panameno

Lunchroom Supervisor/Cleaner

Ms. Rhonda Rakka

Cafeteria/School Assistant

Mr. Ron Kleinsasser

Facility Operator

Ms. Laurie White

Facility Operator

School Council
sirwilfridlaurierpc@gmail.com