Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

F.E. Osborne School

5315 Varsity Drive N.W.
Calgary AB T3A 1A7
t | 403-777-7540
f | 403-777-7549
e | FEOsborne@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Marilynn Russell
Assistant Principal | Bill Garner

STAFF EMAIL LIST
Borbridge, Tammy tlborbridge@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Erica eabrady@cbe.ab.ca
Cafaro, Rocchina rvcafaro@cbe.ab.ca
Davison, Danielle dadavison@cbe.ab.ca
Denyer, Tasha tbdenyer@cbe.ab.ca
Garner, Bill bjgarner@cbe.ab.ca
Gordanier, Bradley bggordanier@cbe.ab.ca
Hass, Todd ethass@cbe.ab.ca
Hunter, Kevan kshunter@cbe.ab.ca
Johal, Kamal kkjohal@cbe.ab.ca
Kazmaier, Connie cokazmaier@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Judy jakelly@cbe.ab.ca
Kerr, Shauna slkerr@cbe.ab.ca
Koutsoumbis, Alison alkoutsoumbis@cbe.ab.ca
Kwan, Rita rskwan@cbe.ab.ca
Mergen, Laura llmergen@cbe.ab.ca
O’Bray, Tracey trobray@cbe.ab.ca
Palmer, Jillian jilpalmer@cbe.ab.ca
Privat, Steven skprivat@cbe.ab.ca
Pugh, Andrea abpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Russell, Marilynn msrussell@cbe.ab.ca
Strauss, Cheryl clstrauss@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Karen kptaylor@cbe.ab
Trinh, Hakun hctrinh@cbe.ab.ca
Winfield, Paige pnwinfield@cbe.ab.ca
Yarish, Chris cgyarish@cbe.ab.ca
Young, Roderick rdyoung@cbe.ab.ca