Calgary Board of Education

 
Our Staff

2017-2018 R.T. Alderman Teaching Staff

Staff Member

Assignment

Email

Armitage, Mary Jane

Humanities 7; ELL; Literacy Lead

maarmitage@cbe.ab.ca

Ballantine, Kori

Humanities 9; CTF

kjballantine@cbe.ab.ca

Baranec, Adam

Grade 6 Generalist; Science Lead

anbaranec@cbe.ab.ca

Bates, Savina

Lunchroom Supervisor

rtalderman@cbe.ab.ca

Brown, Stephen

Assistant Principal; Science 9; CTF

sgbrown@cbe.ab.ca

Blakney, Devere

Grade 5 Generalist

dgblakney@cbe.ab.ca

Burkell, Karen

Science & Math 7 and 8; CTF

kjburkell@cbe.ab.ca

Clark, Ashley

Science & Math 7; PE 7-9

agclark@cbe.ab.ca

Dickinson, Travis

Humanities 8; CTF

tidickinson@cbe.ab.ca

Gray, Krisitine

Band; Music; Science & Math 7

kegray@cbe.ab.ca

Hanley, Emma

Lunchroom Supervisor

rtalderman@cbe.ab.ca

Lewis, Brenda

Principal; Resource

bclewis@cbe.ab.ca

MacKay, Susan

Grade 6 Generalist

sjmackay@cbe.ab.ca

McDade, Kelly

Cafeteria Supervision

rtalderman@cbe.ab.ca

McGhan, Michael

PE 5-9

mjmcghan@cbe.ab.ca

Nelson, Carol

Grade 5/6 Generalist

cbnelson@cbe.ab.ca

Quiros, Reynaldo

Caretaker

rtalderman@cbe.ab.ca

Renkema, Sharon

Humanities 7; Resource

sjrenkema@cbe.ab.ca

Rigg, Kyle

Grade 5 Generalist

kyrigg@cbe.ab.ca

Smith, Karen

Librarian

kosmith@cbe.ab.ca

Wecels, Cheryl

Math 9; Math & Science 8; French; CTF

cawecels@cbe.ab.ca