Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Nose Creek School

135 Covepark Square N.E.
Calgary AB T3K 5W9
t | 403-817-3360
f | 403-265-3742
e | nosecreek@cbe.ab.ca

School Principal | Catherine Schellenberg

School Assistant Principal | Kristal Derbyshire

   

Name

Homeroom

Email

Asis, Sarabeth

 Learning Commons

saasis@cbe.ab.ca
Baillargeon, Michelle

6C

mlbaillargeon@cbe.ab.ca
Baker, Clifton

4D

cdbaker@cbe.ab.ca
Brewer, Greg

4E

gjbrewer@cbe.ab.ca
Burden, Danielle

8D

dmburden@cbe.ab.ca
Burns, Lianne

Music 

ldburns@cbe.ab.ca
Clark, Jessica

4C

jlclark@cbe.ab.ca
Corbett, Cheryl

ASDIII

cacorbett@cbe.ab.ca
Crant, Crissinda

5C

cmcrant@cbe.ab.ca
Cross, Catherine

5D

cecross@cbe.ab.ca
Currie, Beth

5A

bbcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Derbyshire, Kristal

Assistant Principal

klderbyshire@cbe.ab.ca
Farrell, Lindsay

6B

ldfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
Gill, Varinder

8E

vkgill@cbe.ab.ca
Gordon, Kurtis

9A

kwgordon@cbe.ab.ca
Heck, Megan

7A

meheck@cbe.ab.ca
Jagger, Janice

4A

jejagger@cbe.ab.ca
Jennings, Andrea

RTI/ELL

acjennings@cbe.ab.ca
Kassem, Simon

6E

sskassem@cbe.ab.ca
Lafferty, Dan

9C

dplafferty@cbe.ab.ca
Logan, Donna

PE

dmlogan@cbe.ab.ca
Macdonald, Tara

6A

tlmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
MacIntyre-Steel, Amanda

Art

ammacintyre@cbe.ab.ca
MacLeod, Kari

PLPll

kmmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Malayko, Kate

PE

kgmalayko@cbe.ab.ca
Midyette, Michele

8A

mdmidyette@cbe.ab.ca
Mills, Laura

4B

lhmills@cbe.ab.ca
Murray, Brad

7D

brdmurray@cbe.ab.ca
Ocampo, Amanda

9B

ahocampo@cbe.ab.ca
Barg, Stephen

5F

stbarg@cbe.ab.ca
Pond, Gail

7E

gppond@cbe.ab.ca
Price, Scott

PE

sfprice@cbe.ab.ca
Quinn, Dana

5E

dbquinn@cbe.ab.ca
Rishaug, Aynsley

8C

amrishaug@cbe.ab.ca
Ross, Kaysi

4F

kalross@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolph, Julie

7C

jurudolph@cbe.ab.ca
Scott-Gattinger, Janet

9D

jmscottgatti@cbe.ab.ca
Shellenberg, Catherine

Principal

cyshellenber@cbe.ab.ca
Slusar, Cade

CTF

cjslusar@cbe.ab.ca
Thouret, Lindsay

PLPIII

lcthouret@cbe.ab.ca
Tudin, Jennifer

Resource

jltudin@cbe.ab.ca
Tyhonchuk, Sonia

8B

sotyhonchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Valji, Sarah

5B

savalji@cbe.ab.ca
Wood, James

6D

jmwood@cbe.ab.ca
Yae, Ellyn

7B

epjeffery@cbe.ab.ca