Calgary Board of Education

School Council

All our meetings occur in the Learning Commons on the first Monday of each month beginning at 6:30 p.m. and run until approximately 8:00 p.m.

Executive of the Nose Creek School Council

Chair – Myshella Parkin
Vice-Chair –Amanda Kiefer
Secretary – Rhonda F.
Treasurer – Barb Callan
Fundraising – Shawn Gregson/Nicole Heatley
Key Communicator – Deb Tetley

Minutes 2017-18

Mar 2018 (pdf)/ Mar 2018 FANS (pdf)

Jan 2018 (pdf)/ Jan 2018 FANS (pdf)

Nov 2017 (pdf)/ Nov 2017 FANS (pdf)

Oct 2017 (pdf)/ Oct 2017 FANS (pdf)

Sept 2017 (pdf)/ Sept 2017 FANS (pdf)