Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us
Dr. Gordon Higgins School

155 Rundlehill Drive NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 2W9
t | 403-777-7060
f | 403-777-7069
e | drgordonhiggins@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Maureen Hurst

 

 

 

   
Administration

Ms. Hurst mlhurst@cbe.ab.ca Principal
Mr. Bennett ecbennett@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal

Teachers

Ms. Adshade caadshade@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Humanities
Mrs. Allard maallard@cbe.ab.ca PLP
Mr. Anderson baanderson@cbe.ab.ca Student Services  / Grade 7 Team Lead / Math and Science
Ms. Belyea rhfisher@cbe.ab.ca CTF Foods and Fashion
Ms. Benison ajbenison@cbe.ab.ca Humanities 9, French, Power-Up
Ms. Boldt smboldt@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Humanities
Mr. Brar asbrar@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8 Humanities/ CTF Leadership/ PE
Ms. Buchan ggbuchan@cbe.ab.ca ESL / Grade 8 Math Science
Ms. Cross cIcross@cbe.ab.ca Art / Design Studies / Grade 8 Humanities
Ms. De Ruyg mderuyg@cbe.ab.ca CTF Media, Computers, Fashion / Drama
Ms. Dumba smdumba@cbe.ab.ca PE, Math & Science 7
Mrs. Frederick jrfrederick@cbe.ab.ca PLP
Ms. Inkster sdinkster@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Team Lead / Grade 9 Math & Science
Ms. Jenoure eajenoure@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Humanities
Ms. Mahal   Grade 8 Math & Science, Design
Mr. McNaughton iamcnaughton@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Humanities / PE
Mr. McNeely   Grade 8 Team Lead / Humanities 8, PE
Mr. Pettit /
Ms. Hiltz
japettit@cbe.ab.ca
sahiltz@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8 & 9 Math and Science
Mr. Richards jarichards@cbe.ab.ca Construction / PE
Mrs. Siemens hlsiemens@cbe.ab.ca Band
Ms. Sutherland masutherland@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Math and Science
Mr. Wong nwong@cbe.ab.ca PE / Grade 9 Humanities
Ms. Wright kifwright@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Math and Science / Grade 7 Math and Science