Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

Terry Fox School

139 Falshire Drive N.E.
Calgary, AB T3J 1P7
t | 403.777.8800
f | 403.777.8809

e | terryfox@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Patricia Hamlin
Assistant Principal | Kenny Yeung

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 2:00pm

 

If you wish to contact the school please email Amanda Anderson.

Teaching Staff Directory 2017-2018

t | 403- 777-8800

Teaching Staff

Department

Email Address

Mail Box

Ms. Anderson

ELA 7C/Drama 7&9/Com Tech

kimanderson@cbe.ab.ca

3255

Ms. Bell

Lead 2

srbell@cbe.ab.ca

3208

Ms. Cameron

Sci 7A,8C,8D/Math 8C,8D

jicameron@cbe.ab.ca

3183

Ms. Cazabon

ELA 7B,8C/SS 7B,8B,8C

lmcazabon@cbe.ab.ca

3185

Ms. A. Clark

Math 9A,9B/ Sci 8B,9A,9B

alclark@cbe.ab.ca

3252

Ms. S. Clark

Foods/ELA 7A,8C

sylclark@cbe.ab.ca

3154

Ms. Gartshore

ELA 7A,8B/SS 7A,7D/Com Tech 8

clgartshore@cbe.ab.ca

3187

Ms. George

ELA 7D, 8A, 8D/SS 8A, 8D

rageorge@cbe.ab.ca

3203

Ms. Hickie

PE 7,8,9

mehickie@cbe.ab.ca

2144

Ms. Kirby

ELA 9A,9D/SS 9A,9D/Art 9

nrkirby@cbe.ab.ca

3206

Ms. LaBarbera

Student Services

MDLaBarbera@cbe.ab.ca

3110

Mr. Lamb

Math 8B,9C,9D/Sci 9C,9D

gtlamb@cbe.ab.ca

3253

Mr. Mang

Envoe/ PE 7,9

tamang@cbe.ab.ca

3107

Ms. McNeice

Sci 7B,8A/Math 7A,7B,8A

vimcneice@cbe.ab.ca

3182

Mr. Pelkey

ELA 9B,9C/SS 7C,9B,9C

tspelkey@cbe.ab.ca

3204

Ms. Tetz

Math 7C,7D/Sci 7C,7D/Com Tech 7

attetz@cbe.ab.ca

3254

Ms. Wells

Bridges

kawells@cbe.ab.ca

3184

Mr. Wong

PE/Sports Perf 7

mhwong@cbe.ab.ca

3109

Ms. Young

LEAD 1

viyoung@cbe.ab.ca

3207