Staff Directory
Calgary Board of Education

 

Staff Directory

Forest Lawn High School - 403-272-6665

Dyck, Darren- Principal dkdyck@cbe.ab.ca
Schwartz, Cheri - Assistant Principal (A-G) clschwartz@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Mark - Assistant Principal (O-Z) mganderson@cbe.ab.ca
Sprong, Erik - Assistant Principal (H-N) Eksprong@cbe.ab.ca
Constable - Carter, Paul - School Resource Officer pol4533@calgarypolice.ca
Abel, Marilyn - ELL Assistant mmabel@cbe.ab.ca
Amiri, Sabah - SIRS Assistant saamiri@cbe.ab.ca
Anand, Sumit - Cooking Instructor suanand@cbe.ab.ca
Andres, Lindsay - ELL Teacher ljandres@cbe.ab.ca
Armas, Shelly - Ed. Assistant srarmas@cbe.ab.ca
Barge, Mike - School Tech mibarge@cbe.ab.ca
Basra, Fiona - English Teacher febasra@cbe.ab.ca
Belsek, Michelle -  Foods Teacher mlbelsek@cbe.ab.ca
Bergh, Lori - Teacher lobergh@cbe.ab.ca
Bishop, April - Art Teacher aebishop@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather - PLP hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Bodnar, Beata - Bookkeeper bebodnar@cbe.ab.ca
Boehnert, Kara - LL Diversity & ELL ksboehnert@cbe.ab.ca
Buydens, Robyn - English Teacher rabuydens@cbe.ab.ca
Caplette, Arlene - Cosmo Teacher arcaplette@cbe.ab.ca
Clovis, Brenda - Cosmo Teacher blclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Crawford, Rick - Social Teacher rbcrawford@cbe.ab.ca
Dahl, Randy - Math/Science Teacher rgdahl@cbe.ab.ca
Davis, Loran - LL Flexibility - Math lbdavis@cbe.ab.ca
Daye, Keith - LL Integrated Learning / Humanities kddaye@cbe.ab.ca
De Bakker, Jane - PLP Teacher jmdebakker@cbe.ab.ca
Dewar, Darlene - Business Manager dedewar@cbe.ab.ca
Donaldson, Linda - Math Teacher lcdonaldson@cbe.ab.ca
Dugas, Sara - Photography, ELL Social sedugas@cbe.ab.ca
Evans, Karie - LL Learning Coach Gr. 11&12 kjevans@cbe.ab.ca
Fisher, Tyler - Co-LL Athletic Success - Athletic Director tsfisher@cbe.ab.ca
Frank, Larry - E-Learn lrfrank@cbe.ab.ca
Gelfand, Russell - The Class Teacher regelfand@cbe.ab.ca
George, Chelsea - FYTT Teacher cygeorge@cbe.ab.ca
Gibbs, Lana - Dance Teacher lagibbs@cbe.ab.ca
Godfrey, Melissa - Art Teacher mjgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Goerzen, Jordan - Social Teacher jkgoerzen@cbe.ab.ca
Gossen, Rob - Grade 12 Counsellor ragossen@cbe.ab.ca
Grace, Jeff - Fabrication jagrace@cbe.ab.ca
Grove, Donna - Teacher Librarian dmgrove@cbe.ab.ca
Guan, Gloria – Math Teacher, K E jiguan@cbe.ab.ca
Gustafson, Rachel - LL / Student Engagement - Science rsgustafson@cbe.ab.ca
Hahn-Belanger, Monica - Culinary Instructor mdhahnbelanger@cbe.ab.ca
Heldt, Pauline - ELL Assistant paheldt@cbe.ab.ca
Holland, Fred - Automotive Teacher fgholland@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, Will wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
Hoogendoorn, Ben - Social Studies Teacher blhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca
Huisman, Carolyn - Resource cahuisman@cbe.ab.ca
Hunt, Marilee - Science Teacher mehunt@cbe.ab.ca
Janz, Elise - English Teacher emjanz@cbe.ab.ca
Jewers, Amber – Science Teacher amjewers@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen, Ken - LL Success Centre kjjorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
Joyce, Bill - LL Learning & Assessment – Social wmjoyce@cbe.ab.ca
Kerwood, Nick - Mechanics ndkerwood@cbe.ab.ca
King, Brian - Science Teacher bdking@cbe.ab.ca
Kooner, Sheena - Science Teacher shkooner@cbe.ab.ca
Labelle, Susan - PLP Ed Assistant srlabelle@cbe.ab.ca
L'Amarca, Christina - Psychology, Social chlamarca@cbe.ab.ca
Lawrence, Peter - LL Innovation & Technology pelawrence@cbe.ab.ca
Lebo, Duane - LL Connections & Fine Arts delebo@cbe.ab.ca
Lecoupe, Richard - Chef ralecoupe@cbe.ab.ca
Lee, Luella - Library Assistant lmlee@cbe.ab.ca
LeVesconte, Jamie - Phys Ed Teacher jalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca
Loke, Vanesse - LL CTS/Experiential Learning vyloke@cbe.ab.ca
MacFarlane, Thomas - Math Teacher tjmacfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Mann, Stephanie - Secretary - Success Centre sgmann@cbe.ab.ca
Mansour, Dima - Science Technologist dimansour@cbe.ab.ca
Marinucci, Nic - Science/CALM/Cosmo Teacher npmarinucci@cbe.ab.ca
Masson, Debbie - Behaviour Support Worker damasson@cbe.ab.ca
McCarty, Kelly - Co-LL Athletic Success - Athletic Director kmmccarty@cbe.ab.ca
McIntyre, Jay - LL Disciplinary Literacy - English Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca
McKenzie, Debra - Dance Teacher dkmckenzie@cbe.ab.ca
McKenzie, Leslie Anne - Career Practitioner lemckenzie@cbe.ab.ca
McMahon, Kelsey - Dance Teacher kkmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca
Melathopolous, Leanne - Drama Teacher lmmelathopolous@cbe.ab.ca
Meredith, Arlene - ELL Asst actaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Merritt, Tessa – Receptionist/Office Assistant tdmerritt@cbe.ab.ca
Morton, Caleb - Welding Instructor camorton@cbe.ab.ca
Nijenhuis, Anke - ELL Teacher afnijenhuis@cbe.ab.ca
Nedved, Pavol - Cooking Instructor panedved@cbe.ab.ca
Odegard, Patty - ELL Ed Assistant plodegard@cbe.ab.ca
Paris, Robert - LL Student Connectedness & Voice / PE rcparis@cbe.ab.ca
Parnanen, Joel - ELL Teacher jeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca
Pasha, Yasmeen – ELL, Social Teacher yapasha@cbe.ab.ca
Petrucci, Ashlee - English/Humanities aspetrucci@cbe.ab.ca
Powell, Shawn - PLP Teacher swpowell@cbe.ab.ca
Preece, Glynn – Attendance Secretary bgpreece@cbe.ab.ca
Ranieri, Greg - LL AP - Math/Science garanieri@cbe.ab.ca
Richards, Todd - PE Teacher dtrichards@cbe.ab.ca
Robbins, Lynn - ELL Ed Assistant dlrobbins@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, Jenny - Science Teacher jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Safi, Mariam - Ed Asst masafi@cbe.ab.ca
Scheuer, Merelie - Behaviour Support Worker - Class mrscheuer@cbe.ab.ca
Shirley, Jeremiah, Building Construction/Work Experience jjshirley@cbe.ab.ca
Shivji, Aarif - The Class Teacher aashivji@cbe.ab.ca
Shorrock, Christine - Humanities Teacher cdshorrock@cbe.ab.ca
Skjenna, Abaigeal - Science/Math Teacher amskjenna@cbe.ab.ca
Sorenson, Christine - Social Studies Teacher crsorenson@cbe.ab.ca
Stang, Rebecca - ELA, Social ELL rlstang@cbe.ab.ca
Stolee, Bart - Math/Science Teacher cbstolee@cbe.ab.ca
Stone, Morgan,  Success Coach mlstone@cbe.ab.ca
Tailor, Kaushik - LL Learning Coach Gr. 10 kjtailor@cbe.ab.ca
Talen, Coralee - ELL / LEAD TEMP cctalen@cbe.ab.ca
Tench, Stephanie - Science Teacher sftench@cbe.ab.ca
Thorsell, Diane - Ed Asst dlthorsell@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra - Ed Asst datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Vachon, Janelle - Social Teacher jmvachon@cbe.ab.ca
Westbury, Ellie - ELL Teacher eawestbury@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Ayden - Social arwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Yu, Annie - LL Grad Coach asyu@cbe.ab.ca
Yizek, Debbie - Cosmo Instructor dayizek@cbe.ab.ca
Zimmer, Sheila - Math Teacher sczimmer@cbe.ab.ca