Staff Directory
Calgary Board of Education

 

Staff Directory

Forest Lawn High School - 403-272-6665

Administration    
Name Email Voicemail
Dyck, Darren- Principal dkdyck@cbe.ab.ca 2260
Schwartz, Cheri - Assistant Principal (A-G) clschwartz@cbe.ab.ca 2262
Anderson, Mark - Assistant Principal (O-Z) mganderson@cbe.ab.ca 2270
Sprong, Erik - Assistant Principal (H-N) Eksprong@cbe.ab.ca 2261
Constable - School Resource Officer   2267
Staff Name Email Voicemail
Abel, Marilyn - ELL Assistant mmabel@cbe.ab.ca 7053
Amiri, Sabah - SIRS Assistant saamiri@cbe.ab.ca 2252
Anand, Sumit - Cooking Instructor suanand@cbe.ab.ca  
Andres, Lindsay - ELL Teacher ljandres@cbe.ab.ca  
Armas, Shelly - Ed. Assistant srarmas@cbe.ab.ca 2208
Belsek, Michelle -  Foods Teacher mlbelsek@cbe.ab.ca 7203
Bishop, April - Art Teacher aebishop@cbe.ab.ca 7125
Bodnar, Beata - Bookkeeper bebodnar@cbe.ab.ca 2265
Boehnert, Kara - LL Diversity & ELL ksboehnert@cbe.ab.ca 7014
Buydens, Robyn - English Teacher rabuydens@cbe.ab.ca 7205
Caplette, Arlene - Cosmo Teacher arcaplette@cbe.a .ca  
Clovis, Brenda - Cosmo Teacher blclovis@cbe.ab.ca 7047
Crawford, Rick - Social Teacher rbcrawford@cbe.ab.ca 7050
Dahl, Randy - Math/Science Teacher rgdahl@cbe.ab.ca 7024
Davis, Loran - LL Flexibility - Math lbdavis@cbe.ab.ca 7026
Daye, Keith - LL Integrated Learning / Humanities kddaye@cbe.ab.ca 7096
De Bakker, Jane - PLP Teacher jmdebakker@cbe.ab.ca 7027
Dewar, Darlene - Business Manager dedewar@cbe.ab.ca 2264
Donaldson, Linda - Math Teacher lcdonaldson@cbe.ab.ca 7029
Dugas, Sara - Photography, ELL Social sedugas@cbe.ab.ca 7010
Evans, Karie - LL Learning Coach Gr. 11&12 kjevans@cbe.ab.ca 7066
Fisher, Tyler - Co-LL Athletic Success - Athletic Director tsfisher@cbe.ab.ca 7076
Frank, Larry - E-Learn lrfrank@cbe.ab.ca 7213
Gelfand, Russell - The Class Teacher regelfand@cbe.ab.ca 7051
George, Chelsea - FYTT Teacher cygeorge@cbe.ab.ca 7224
Godfrey, Melissa - Art Teacher mjgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca 7201
Goerzen, Jordan - Social Teacher jkgoerzen@cbe.ab.ca 7082
Gossen, Rob - Grade 12 Counsellor ragossen@cbe.ab.ca 2363
Grace, Jeff - Fabrication jagrace@cbe.ab.ca 7021
Grove, Donna - Teacher Librarian dmgrove@cbe.ab.ca 7025
Guan, Gloria – Math,  K E jiguan@cbe.ab.ca 7104
Gustafson, Rachel - LL / Student Engagement - Science rsgustafson@cbe.ab.ca 7017
Hahn-Belanger, Monica - Culinary Instructor mdhahnbelanger@cbe.ab.ca 7064
Heldt, Pauline - ELL Assistant paheldt@cbe.ab.ca 7041
Holland, Fred - Automotive Teacher fgholland@cbe.ab.ca 7006
Holmes, Will wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca 7022
Hoogendoorn, Ben - Social Studies Teacher blhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca 7088
Huisman, Carolyn - Resource cahuisman@cbe.ab.ca 7016
Hunt, Marilee - Science Teacher mehunt@cbe.ab.ca 7004
Janz, Elise - English Teacher emjanz@cbe.ab.ca 7067
Jorgensen, Ken - LL Success Centre KJJorgensen@cbe.ab.ca 2369
Joyce, Bill - LL Learning & Assessment – Social wmjoyce@cbe.ab.ca 7049
King, Brian - Science Teacher bdking@cbe.ab.ca 7062
Kooner, Sheena - Science Teacher shkooner@cbe.ab.ca 7108
Labelle, Susan - PLP Ed Assistant srlabelle@cbe.ab.ca 7056
Lawrence, Peter - LL Innovation & Technology pelawrence@cbe.ab.ca 7044
Lebo, Duane - LL Connections & Fine Arts delebo@cbe.ab.ca 7087
Lecoupe, Richard - Chef relecoupe@cbe.ab.ca 7063
Lee, Luella - Library Assistant lmlee@cbe.ab.ca  
LeVesconte, Jamie – Phys. Ed Teacher jalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca 7039
Loke, Vanesse - LL CTS/Experiential Learning vyloke@cbe.ab.ca 7037
Lyste, Sarah - English Teacher gelyste@cbe.ab.ca  
MacFarlane, Thomas - Math Teacher tjmacfarlane@cbe.ab.ca 7074
Marinucci, Nic - Science/CALM/Cosmo Teacher npmarinucci@cbe.ab.ca 7009
Masson, Debbie - Behaviour Support Worker damasson@cbe.ab.ca 7083
McCarty, Kelly - Co-LL Athletic Success - Athletic Director kmmcarty@cbe.ab.ca 7020
McIntyre, Jay - LL Disciplinary Literacy - English Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca 7031
McKenzie, Debra - Dance Teacher dkmckenzie@cbe.ab.ca 7086
McKenzie, Leslie Anne - Career Practitioner lemckenzie@cbe.ab.ca 2249
McMahon, Kelsey - Dance Teacher kkmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca 7067
Melathopolous, Leanne - Drama Teacher lmmelathopolous@cbe.ab.ca 7080
Meredith, Arlene - Ed Asst actaylor@cbe.ab.ca  
Nijenhuis, Anke - ELL Teacher afnijenhuis@cbe.ab.ca 7218
Odegard, Patty - ELL Ed Assistant plodegard@cbe.ab.ca 7003
Paris, Robert - LL Student Connectedness & Voice / PE rcparis@cbe.ab.ca 7200
Parnanen, Joel - ELL Teacher jeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca 7008
Powell, Shawn swpowell@cbe.ab.ca 7081
Ranieri, Greg - LL AP - Math/Science garanieri@cbe.ab.ca 7045
Richards, Todd - PE Teacher dtrichards@cbe.ab.ca 7094
Robbins, Lynn - ELL Ed Assistant llrobbins@cbe.ab.ca  
Scheuer, Merelie - Behaviour Support Worker - Class mrscheuer@cbe.ab.ca 2235
Shirley, Jeremiah, Building Construction/Work Experience jjshirley@cbe.ab.ca 7216
Shivji, Aarif - The Class Teacher aashivji@cbe.ab.ca 7206
Skjenna, Abaigeal - Science/Math Teacher amskjenna@cbe.ab.ca 7078
Sorenson, Christine - Social Studies Teacher crsorenson@cbe.ab.ca 7126
Stang, Rebecca - ELA, Social ELL rlstang@cbe.ab.ca 7071
Stolee, Bart - Math/Science Teacher cbstolee@cbe.ab.ca 7122
Stone, Morgan,  Success Coach mlstone@cbe.ab.ca  
Tailor, Kaushik - LL Learning Coach Gr. 10 kjtailor@cbe.ab.ca 2367
Talen, Coralee - ELL / LEAD TEMP cctalen@cbe.ab.ca 7129
Tench, Stephanie - Science Teacher sftench@cbe.ab.ca 7089
Thorsell, Diane - Ed Asst dlthorsell@cbe.ab.ca  
Twomey, Debra - Ed Asst datwomey@cbe.ab.ca  
Westbury, Ellie - ELL Teacher eawestbury@cbe.ab.ca 7055
Yu, Annie - LL Grad Coach asyu@cbe.ab.ca 7223
Zimmer, Sheila - Math Teacher sczimmer@cbe.ab.ca 7106