Staff Directory
Calgary Board of Education

 

Staff Directory 2018-19

Forest Lawn High School - 403-272-6665

Lisi, Nancy Acting Principal nmlisi@cbe.ab.ca
Schwartz, Cheri - Assistant Principal (A-G) clschwartz@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Mark - Assistant Principal (O-Z) mganderson@cbe.ab.ca
Sprong, Erik - Assistant Principal (H-N) Eksprong@cbe.ab.ca
Constable - Carter, Paul - School Resource Officer pol4533@calgarypolice.ca
Abel, Marilyn - PLP Ed Assistant mmabel@cbe.ab.ca
Amiri, Sabah - SIS Assistant saamiri@cbe.ab.ca
Andres, Lindsay - English Teacher ljandres@cbe.ab.ca
Armas, Shelly - PLP Ed Assistant srarmas@cbe.ab.ca
Balkwill, Nan Grad Coach nabalkwill@cbe.ab.ca
Barge, Mike - School Tech mibarge@cbe.ab.ca
Belsek, Michelle -  Foods Teacher mlbelsek@cbe.ab.ca
Bishop, April - Art Teacher aebishop@cbe.ab.ca
Bodnar, Beata - Bookkeeper bebodnar@cbe.ab.ca
Boehnert, Kara - LL ELL & Diversity ksboehnert@cbe.ab.ca
Buydens, Robyn - English Teacher rabuydens@cbe.ab.ca
Caplette, Arlene - Cosmo Teacher arcaplette@cbe.ab.ca
Carpenter, Taryn Science Teacher tkcarpenter@cbe.ab.ca
Clovis, Brenda - Cosmo Teacher blclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Crawford, Rick - Social Teacher rbcrawford@cbe.ab.ca
Dahl, Randy - Math Teacher rgdahl@cbe.ab.ca
Davis, Loran - LL Math Teacher lbdavis@cbe.ab.ca
Daye, Keith - English Teacher kddaye@cbe.ab.ca
Demchuk, Cheryl – LEAD Teacher cldemchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Dewar, Darlene - Business Manager dedewar@cbe.ab.ca
Dickison, Adam Welding Instructor addickison@cbe.ab.ca
Donaldson, Linda - Math Teacher lcdonaldson@cbe.ab.ca
Dugas, Sara - The Class Teacher sedugas@cbe.ab.ca
Evans, Karie - LL Special Education kjevans@cbe.ab.ca
Fisher, Tyler - LL Physical Education tsfisher@cbe.ab.ca
Frank, Larry - E-Learn lrfrank@cbe.ab.ca
Gibbs, Lana - Phys Ed Teacher lagibbs@cbe.ab.ca
Godfrey, Melissa - LL Student Engagement / Art Teacher mjgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Goerzen, Jordan - Social Teacher jkgoerzen@cbe.ab.ca
Gossen, Rob - Guidance (H-N) ragossen@cbe.ab.ca
Grace, Jeff - Fabrication jagrace@cbe.ab.ca
Grove, Donna - Teacher Librarian dmgrove@cbe.ab.ca
Guan, Gloria – Math Teacher jiguan@cbe.ab.ca
Gustafson, Rachel - LL Science rsgustafson@cbe.ab.ca
Hahn-Belanger, Monica - Culinary Instructor mdhahnbelanger@cbe.ab.ca
Hare, Barb PLP Teacher bnhare@cbe.ab.ca
Heldt, Pauline - ELL Ed Assistant paheldt@cbe.ab.ca
Holland, Fred - Automotives Teacher fgholland@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, Will - Phys Ed Teacher wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca
Homenuik, Jeff ELL Teacher jdhomenuik@cbe.ab.ca
Hoogendoorn, Ben - LL Social Studies / Humantities blhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca
Huisman, Carolyn - Guidance (O-Z) cahuisman@cbe.ab.ca
Hunchak, Alek Math Teacher aphunchak@cbe.ab.ca
Janz, Elise - English Teacher emjanz@cbe.ab.ca
Jenkins, Jennifer – Math Teacher jejenkins@cbe.ab.ca
Jewers, Amber – LEAD Teacher amjewers@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen, Ken - LL Success Centre /Guidance (A-G) kjjorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
King, Brian - Science Teacher bdking@cbe.ab.ca
Koehler, Michael – Building Construction Teacher mgkoehler@cbe.ab.ca
Kooner, Sheena - Science Teacher shkooner@cbe.ab.ca
Labelle, Susan - PLP Ed Assistant srlabelle@cbe.ab.ca
L'Amarca, Christina - Psychology, Social Teacher chlamarca@cbe.ab.ca
Lawrence, Peter - LL Innovation & Technology pelawrence@cbe.ab.ca
Lebo, Duane - LL Fine Arts delebo@cbe.ab.ca
Lecoupe, Richard - Cooking Instructor ralecoupe@cbe.ab.ca
Lee, Luella - Library Assistant lmlee@cbe.ab.ca
LeVesconte, Jamie - Phys Ed Teacher jalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca
Loke, Vanesse – LL CTS vyloke@cbe.ab.ca
Lottermoser, Amanda Behaviour Support Worker amlottermoser@cbe.ab.ca
Mansour, Dima - Science Technologist dimansour@cbe.ab.ca
Marinucci, Nic - CALM/ Creative Cosmo Teacher npmarinucci@cbe.ab.ca
Massicotte, Michelle Cosmetology Instructor mlmassicotte@cbe.ab.ca
McCarty, Kelly - LL Athletic Director kmmccarty@cbe.ab.ca
McIntyre, Jay - LL English Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca
McKenzie, Leslie Anne - Career Practitioner lemckenzie@cbe.ab.ca
McMahon, Kelsey - Dance Teacher kkmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca
Melathopolous, Leanne - Drama Teacher lmmelathopolous@cbe.ab.ca
Merritt, Tessa – Receptionist/Office Assistant tdmerritt@cbe.ab.ca
Ngam, Terri – Science Teacher tlnanan@cbe.ab.ca
O’Donoghue, Jean – Cosmetology Instructor jeodonoghue@cbe.ab.ca
Parnanen, Joel - Social Teacher jeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca
Petrucci, Ashlee - English / Humanities Teacher aspetrucci@cbe.ab.ca
Powell, Shawn - PLP Teacher swpowell@cbe.ab.ca
Preece, Glynn – Guidance Secretary bgpreece@cbe.ab.ca
Ranieri, Greg - LL High School Success garanieri@cbe.ab.ca
Richards, Todd - Phys Ed Teacher dtrichards@cbe.ab.ca
Robbins, Lynn - ELL Ed Assistant dlrobbins@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, Jenny - Science Teacher jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Robichaud, Jeff Cooking Instructor jarobichaud@cbe.ab.ca
Rosvold, Jeremy – LL Literacy jwrosvold@cbe.ab.ca
Safi, Mariam - PLP Ed Assistant masafi@cbe.ab.ca
Shirley, Jeremiah – CALM/ Work Experience Teacher jjshirley@cbe.ab.ca
Shorrock, Christine - English Teacher cdshorrock@cbe.ab.ca
Skjenna, Abaigeal - Science Teacher amskjenna@cbe.ab.ca
Sorenson, Christine - Social Teacher crsorenson@cbe.ab.ca
Stolee, Bart - Science Teacher cbstolee@cbe.ab.ca
Swirsky, Victoria – Baking Instructor vlswirsky@cbe.ab.ca
Tailor, Kaushik - LL Advance Placement kjtailor@cbe.ab.ca
Tench, Stephanie - Science / Fashions Teacher sftench@cbe.ab.ca
Vachon, Janelle - Social Teacher jmvachon@cbe.ab.ca
Walker, Rodney – English Teacher rwwalker@cbe.ab.ca
Wasden, Jared - Phys Ed Teacher jhwasden@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Ayden - Social Teacher arwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Zimmer, Sheila - Math Teacher sczimmer@cbe.ab.ca