Staff Directory
Calgary Board of Education

 

Forest Lawn High School - 403-272-6665

Administration
Name Email Voicemail
Dyck, Darren- Principal dkdyck@cbe.ab.ca 2260
Hamlin, Patricia - Assistant Principal (A-G) pahamlin@cbe.ab.ca 2262
Anderson, Mark - Assistant Principal (O-Z) mganderson@cbe.ab.ca 2270
Sprong, Erik - Assistant Principal (H-N) Eksprong@cbe.ab.ca 2261
Parnell, Sandy - Administrative Assistant ssparnell@cbe.ab.ca 2258
Shahein, Constable - School Resource Officer ahshahein@cbe.ab.ca 2267

 

Staff Name Email Voicemail
Abel, Marilyn PLP Ed Assistant mmabel@cbe.ab.ca
Anand, Sumit Cooking Instructor suanand@cbe.ab.ca  
Andres, Lindsay  ELL ljandres@cbe.ab.ca 7058
Armas, Shelly PLP Ed Assistant srarmas@cbe.ab.ca  
Becker, Stephen  LL Grade 11/12 Learning srbecker@cbe.ab.ca 7004
Bishop, April Art aebishop@cbe.ab.ca 7125
Boehnert, Kara  LL English Language Learners ksboehnert@cbe.ab.ca 7014
Buydens, Robyn   English rabuydens@cbe.ab.ca 7205
Clovis, Brenda  Cosmo                     blclovis@cbe.ab.ca 7047
Crawford, Rick Social rbcrawford@cbe.ab.ca 7050
Dahl, Randy  Math  rgdahl@cbe.ab.ca 7024
Daniher, Shawn LL Gr. 10 LC - Humanities sldaniher@cbe.ab.ca 2367
Davis, Loran LL Math lbdavis@cbe.ab.ca 7026
Daye, Keith  English kddaye@cbe.ab.ca 7096
De Bakker, Jane PLP jmdebakker@cbe.ab.ca 7027
Donaldson, Linda  Math lcdonaldson@cbe.ab.ca 7029
Dugas, Sara Photography / ELL Social sedugas@cbe.ab.ca 7010
Edmonds, Leigh Science Technician leedmonds@cbe.ab.ca  
Fisher, Tyler  PE/CALM tsfisher@cbe.ab.ca 7076
Frank, Larry CALM / E-Learn lrfrank@cbe.ab.ca 7213
Gelfand, Russell  The Class regelfand@cbe.ab.ca 7051
Gibbs, Lana Phys Ed lagibbs@cbe.ab.ca 7013
Goerzen, Jordan  Social jkgoerzen@cbe.ab.ca 7082
Gossen, Rob Grade 12, Success Centre ragossen@cbe.ab.ca  2363
Grace, Jeff  CALM / Fabrication jagrace@cbe.ab.ca 7021
Grove, Donna  LL LC / Tech / Resource dmgrove@cbe.ab.ca 7025
Hahn-Belanger, Monica  Culinary Arts mdhahnbelanger@cbe.ab.ca 7064
Haney, Clare LL Grad Coach | Grade 12 cfhaney@cbe.ab.ca 7223
Hartley, David  Science / Spanish dahartley@cbe.ab.ca 7203
Heldt, Pauline  ELL Assistant paheldt@cbe.ab.ca  
Holland, Fred  Mechanics fgholland@cbe.ab.ca 7006
Holmes, William Phys Ed  wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca 7022
Hoogendoorn, Ben  Social  blhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca 7088
Huisman, Carolyn Grade 11 Success Centre cahuisman@cbe.ab.ca  2368
Janse, Kimberly-Ann LL, Success Centre kbjanse@cbe.ab.ca  2369
Janz, Elise  Dance  emjanz@cbe.ab.ca 7067
Jenkins, Jennifer  Math jejenkins@cbe.ab.ca 7224
Joyce, Bill LL Social Studies wmjoyce@cbe.ab.ca 7049
Karelse, Peter Automotive Instructor pwkarelse@cbe.ab.ca  
Kaye, Hagit ELL hakaye@cbe.ab.ca 7010
King, Brian  Science bdking@cbe.ab.ca 7062
Kooner, Sheena  Science shkooner@cbe.ab.ca 7108
Korsbrek, Stacey  Humanities / Social slkorsbrek@cbe.ab.ca 7209
Kristiansen, Laura  LL Science  llkristiansen@cbe.ab.ca 7065
Labelle, Susan  PLP Ed Assistant srlabelle@cbe.ab.ca 7056
L’Amarca, Christina  Cosmo chlamarca@cbe.ab.ca 7037
Lawrence, Peter Photo/IT Essentials/Social pelawrence@cbe.ab.ca 7044
Lee, Luella Library Assistant lmlee@cbe.ab.ca  
Lebo, Duane LL Fine & Performing Arts/CALM delebo@cbe.ab.ca 7087
Lecoupe, Richard  Chef relecoupe@cbe.ab.ca 7036
LeVesconte, Jamie  Phys  Ed  jalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca 7039
Mann, Stephanie Success Centre Secretary sgmann@cbe.ab.ca  2360
Marinucci, Nicholas PLP npmarinucci@cbe.ab.ca 7009
Massicotte, Michelle  Cosmo Instructor mlmassicotte@cbe.ab.ca  
Masson, Debbie  Support Worker damasson@cbe.ab.ca 7083
Macfarlane, Thomas Math tjmacfarlane@cbe.ab.ca  
McIntyre, Jay  English Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca 7031
McKenzie, Debra  Phys Ed/Yoga dkmckenzie@cbe.ab.ca 7086
McKenzie, Leslie-Anne  Career Practitioner lemckenzie@cbe.ab.ca 2249
McMahon, Kelsey  Psychology / Dance kkmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca 7067
Melathopolous, Leanne  Drama lmmelathopolous@cbe.ab.ca 7080
Meredith, Arlene ELL Assistant actaylor@cbe.ab.ca  
Morton, Caleb Welding Instructor camorton@cbe.ab.ca  
Ngam, Terri    Chemistry tlnanan@cbe.ab.ca 7081
Odegard, Patty  ELL  Assistant plodegard@cbe.ab.ca 7003
Paris, Robert   LL Phys. Ed. rcparis@cbe.ab.ca 7200
Parnanen, Joel  ELL / Humanities jeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca 7008
Petel, Rose ELL ropetel@cbe.ab.ca  
Pinnow, Alison English / French alpinnow@cbe.ab.ca 7034
Ranieri, Greg  LL AP, Math garanieri@cbe.ab.ca 7045
Reierson, Allison  LL  English/French aareierson@cbe.ab.ca 7055
Robbins, Lynn   ELL  Assistant llrobbins@cbe.ab.ca  
Robertson, Jenny Science jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca 7104
Scheuer, Merelie  Support Worker mrscheuer@cbe.ab.ca 2235
Shirley, Jeremiah Building Construction / Work Experience / RAP jjshirley@cbe.ab.ca 7216
Shivji, Aarif  The Class  aashivji@cbe.ab.ca 7206
Sifrer, Irene  LL CTS  ijsifrer@cbe.ab.ca 7094
Skjenna, Abaigeal  Science / ELL  amskjenna@cbe.ab.ca 7078
Smith, Sterling Chef slsmith@cbe.ab.ca  
Sorenson, Christine  Social Studies crsorenson@cbe.ab.ca 7126
Stolee, Bart Science cbstolee@cbe.ab.ca 7122
Talen, Coralee  ELL cctalen@cbe.ab.ca 7129
Tench, Stephanie  Physics / Fashion sftench@cbe.ab.ca 7089
Thompson, Ainslie Science aethompson@cbe.ab.ca 7071
Wilkie, Benita Math bbwilkie@cbe.ab.ca 7104
Wong, Gord   Fabrication  gowong@cbe.ab.ca 7023
Zimmer, Sheila  Math  sczimmer@cbe.ab.ca 7106