Parents
Calgary Board of Education

 

Titan Athletic Teams

 

Sports Team

Coaches

Email

Football
Senior

Junior

Jamie LeVesconte
Brad Easingwood

Nicholas Marinucci
Rick Crawford

jalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca

npmarinucci@cbe.ab.ca
rbcrawford@cbe.ab.ca

Volleyball
Junior Girls

 

Junior Boys

 

Senior Girls

Senior Boys

Deb McKenzie
Abaigeal Skjenna

Lana Gibbs
Jenny Robertson

Lindsay Andres

Will Holmes

dkmckenzie@cbe.ab.ca
amskjenna@cbe.ab.ca

lagibbs@cbe.ab.ca
jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca

ljandres@cbe.ab.ca

wgholmes@cbe.ab.ca

Girls Soccer

Coralee Talen

cctalen@cbe.ab.ca

Swimming

Irene Sifrer
Vanesse Loke
Jenny Robertson

ijsifrer@cbe.ab.ca
vyloke@cbe.ab.ca  
jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca

Cross-Country

Stacey Korsbrek
Alison Pinnow
Jay McIntyre

slkorsbrek@cbe.ab.ca
alpinnow@cbe.ab.ca
Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca

Field Hockey

Stephanie Tench

sftench@cbe.ab.ca

Badminton

Carolyn Huisman

cahuisman@cbe.ab.ca

Track & Field

Joel Parnanen
Keith Daye
Jay McIntyre
Alison Pinnow

jeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca
kddaye@cbe.ab.ca
Jamcintyre@cbe.ab.ca
alpinnow@cbe.ab.ca

Wrestling

Keith Daye
Fred Holland

kddaye@cbe.ab.ca
fgholland@cbe.ab.ca

Rugby

Ben Hoogendoorn
Jordan Goerzen

blhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca
jkgoerzen@cbe.ab.ca