Calgary Board of Education

 
Departments

Teacher Email Addresses 2016/17

CALM
Ms. M. Bee-Williams – mlBeewilliam@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D. Halderman – dvhalderman@cbe.ab.ca

CTS
Ms. E. Duke Learning Leader– eeduke@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. A. Bowen - adbowen@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Burnette – jmburnette@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Klippenstein – jlklippenste@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Marklinger – damarklinger@cbe.ab.ca   
Mr. D. Mueller - dgmueller@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. O’Carroll – jmocarroll@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R. Rast – rorast@cbe.ab.ca  
Mr. L. Turner – lwturner@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K. Webster – kmwebster@cbe.ab.ca

English Department
Ms. R. Clarke-Smith, Learning Leader – riclarkesmit@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R. Barker - rybarker@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. T. Blackburn – tlblackburn@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Deck – lmdeck@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Driscoll – dmdriscoll@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. McGregor – jemcgregor@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Moller – ammoller@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Shewkenek - klshewkenek@cbe.ab.ca

ELL
Ms. Hayden-Ritco, Learning Leader – mehaydenisaa@cbe.ab.ca

Fine Arts
Ms. N. Taylor, Learning Leader - nataylor@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Bee-Williams – mlBeewilliam@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. I. Burgess – imburgess@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D. Halderman – dvhalderman@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D. Siemens – desiemens@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Yeates – ldyeates@cbe.ab.ca

FNMI SUPPORT
Mr. R. Barker – rybarker@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. N. Laplante – nllaplante@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Saini – asaini@cbe.ab.ca

Guidance/Student Services
Mr. C. Hall, Learning Leader, Guidance – cthall@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D. Barnes, Learning Leader, Resource – dmbarnes@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Galambos – jjgalambos@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Godwin, Learning Strategies/Course Completion – mmgodwin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Kerslake, Education Assistant – aukerslake@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. McSweeny – Secretary/Office Assistant – jumcsweeeny@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Moar – jlmoar@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Nishimura – junishimura@cbe.ab.ca

HIP (Bridges) Class
Ms. P. Townsend, HIP – pltownsend@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. T. Earl, Education Assistant – tpearl@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. H. Muto, Bridges Support Worker – himuto@cbe.ab.ca

LEAD Class
Ms. K. Stephenson – kistephenson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Bhagath, ELL Assistant – msbaghath@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Commons (Library)
Ms. J. Hooper - jlhooper@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. A. Bowen - adbowen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. B. Sharma, Library Assistant – brsharma@cbe.ab.ca

Mathematics
Ms. N. Laplante, Learning Leader – nllaplante@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. E. Freeman – eafreeman@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. B. Hamilton – bdhamilton@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. G. Hass – glhass@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S. MacNeill – sjmacneill@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. F. Merali – FAMerali@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Saini – asaini@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Sutherland – mnsutherland@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. T. Wake – trwake@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Walker – lmwalker@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education/Athletics
Mr. K. Rose, Learning Leader – kcrose@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M. Baum, Learning Leader, Co-Athletic Director – mebaum@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Sayer, Learning Leader, Co-Athletic Director – jlsayer@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Chau – tmchau@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Klippenstein – jlklippenste@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Z. McNeill – ztmcneill@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Rondeau – jbrondeau@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K. Webster – kmwebster@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Woods – jjwoods@cbe.ab.ca
 
Science
Mr. O. Sandblom, Learning Leader – ojsandblom@cbe.ab.ca   
Mr. K. Bugler – kjbugler@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. R. Jewers – rljewers@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Johnson – kmjohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Kalkman – jwkalkman@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. Leonard – caleonard@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E. Li – ecli@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. M. Moulton – memoulton@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Sutherland – mnsutherland@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Sutton – sesutton@cbe.ab.ca 
Mr. R. Towpich – rjtowpich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K. Ung – kmung@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. C. Walker – ciwalker@cbe.ab.ca

Second Languages
Ms. J. Hooper, Learning Leader – jlhooper@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E. Li – ecli@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Martinez – mcmartinez@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R. Rast – rorast@cbe.ab.ca  

Social Studies
Mr. S. Posavec, Learning Leader – smposavec@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. N. Al Chami for Mr. S. Posavec – naalchami@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. I. Burgess – imburgess@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Ginther – dpginther@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. T Kroffat – tckroffat@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Martinez -mcmartinez@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Z. McNeill - ztmcneill@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. G. Mills – gsmills@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Sigvaldason – mlsigvaldason@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Ward – dsward@cbe.ab.ca

MAIN OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Mr. M Wilson– mfwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J Gorkoff – jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Kitchen – tckitchen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. L. Lailey – lllailey@cbe.ab.ca

Main Office Support Staff
Ms. S. Lamb, Administrative Assistant – sllamb@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Clarke, SIS Assistant – joclarke@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Wagner, School Secretary/Office Assistant – anwagner@cbe.ab.ca

Business Office Staff
Ms. J. Ma, Business Manager – jkma@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Taylor, Bookkeeper – kytaylor@cbe.ab.ca

As of September 13, 2017