Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

National Sport School

Suite 110, 151 Canada Olympic Road S.W.
Calgary, AB T3B 6B7
t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

Principal | Ken Weipert

 

 

 

   
Name
Title
Telephone
403-777-7329
Email
  Attendance   attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca
K. Weipert Principal
Ext: 2504 KLWeipert@cbe.ab.ca
R. Jewan Assistant Principal
Teacher: PE
Ext: 2556 RDJewan@cbe.ab.ca
D. Ah Fat Adminstrative Assistant Ext: 2505 DSAhFat@cbe.ab.ca
J. Beaudin Teacher: Math and Science Ext: 2553 JSBeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
B. Chung Teacher: Humanities Ext: 2513 BChung@cbe.ab.ca
K. Biegler Teacher: Biology Ext: 2510 KMBiegler@cbe.ab.ca
D. Boughton Teacher: Math Ext: 2508 DBBoughton@cbe.ab.ca
T. Brodbin Admin Asst I Ext: 2503 TJBrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
R. Cumming Teacher: Math Ext: 2575 RDCumming@cbe.ab.ca
C. Fewster Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) Ext: 2557 CHFewster@cbe.ab.ca
A. Finlay Teacher: Chemistry and Physics Ext: 2514 ADFinlay@cbe.ab.ca
C. Howell Teacher: Science Ext: 2507 CAHowell@cbe.ab.ca
L. Moos Teacher: Humanities Ext: 2530 LSMoos@cbe.ab.ca
E. Ogston Teacher : Art, Multimedia, Design Studies Ext: 2512 EROgston@cbe.ab.ca
A. Oster Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE Ext: 2515 ANOster@cbe.ab.ca
L. Topp Teacher: Social Studies Ext: 2549
K. Zado Teacher: English Ext: 2558