Calgary Board of Education
 
Staff Contact List

 

Staff Name

Subject/Department

Email Address

Voicemail

Allan, Doug

Humanities

djallan@cbe.ab.ca

3050

Anderson, Elizabeth

Education Assistant

elanderson@cbe.ab.ca

 

Bagnall, Bradly

CTS

bdbagnall@cbe.ab.ca

3082

Bath, Corrine

Int’l Prog, ELL, TLC

chbath@cbe.ab.ca

 

Berringer, Tara

FNMI Grad Coach/Second Lang/ Adv.Placement

tjberringer@cbe.ab.ca

2171

Beisel, Karen

PLP

kabeisel@cbe.ab.ca

3046

Berry, Dawn

Student Services

daberry@cbe.ab.ca

2150

Britton, Adria

Humanities

adbritton@cbe.ab.ca

3014

Bunting, Andrew

CTS-Cooking Instructor

abbunting@cbe.ab.ca

3320

Caron, Rob

Humanities

rlcaron@cbe.ab.ca

3229

Cheney, Brian

Humanities LL

bacheney@cbe.ab.ca

3037

Clayton, Barrie E.

FA-Music

beclayton@cbe.ab.ca

2133

Copithorne, Shannon

Cosmo Tech

sccopithorne@cbe.ab.ca

3073

Cosmetology Bookings

403-777-7258

 

 

Crawford, Lori

CTS/FA/Off Campus Coord.

lccrawford@cbe.ab.ca

3012

Creary, John

CTS/Math

jfcreary@cbe.ab.ca

3040

Culinary Arts Office

 

 

3223

Daines-Smith, Dana

CTS LL

dmdainesSmit@cbe.ab.ca

3064

De Mara, Allison

Drama/Spanish

amdemara@cbe.ab.ca

3070

Drechsler, Bev

Math

bmdrechsler@cbe.ab.ca

3027

Exley, Gillian

Humanities, Fine Arts LL

giexley@cbe.ab.ca

3001

Farrell, Carrie

Humanities

cafarrell@cbe.ab.ca

3002

Fedosoff, Robert

CTS-Culinary Arts

rofedosoff@cbe.ab.ca

3223

Fitzpatrick, Chris

Phys Ed

cjfitzpatric@cbe.ab.ca

3033

Friesen, Christel

Education Assistant

clfriesen@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grainger, Bonnie

SIRS Assistant

bjgrainger@cbe.ab.ca

2162

Greenfield, Sarah

TLC/Humanities

sjgreenfield@cbe.ab.ca

2155

Groves, Sam

Athletic Director, PE

sagroves@cbe.ab.ca

 

Hauser, Chris

Library Assistant

cchauser@cbe.ab.ca

2143

Hood, Debbie

Education Assistant

dmhood@cbe.ab.ca

 

Hurley, Ryan

Humanities

rjhurley@cbe.ab.ca

3069

Kristiansen, Laura

Math/Science

llkristiansen@cbe.ab.ca

3222

Kuntz, Donna

Administrative Assistant

dmkuntz@cbe.ab.ca

2165

Langridge, Nicolina

Math

nilangridge@cbe.ab.ca

3026

Lee, Jean

Student Services LL

jelee@cbe.ab.ca

2151

Leeder, Brooke

Success Coach, All In For Youth

bmleeder@cbe.ab.ca

2115

Lowden, Denise

Science

dclowden@cbe.ab.ca

3000

Marschall, Sharlene

PE

smmarschall@cbe.ab.ca

3149

Martin, Alison

Art

avmartin@cbe.ab.ca

2127

McFadyen, Gayle

Education Assistant

mcfadyen@cbe.ab.ca

 

McGowan, Clive

Math/Comp Sci/PreEng

cmmcGowan@cbe.ab.ca

3022

Mendoza, Jaime

CTS-Food Prep

jfmendoza@cbe.ab.ca

3321

Owen, David

Science/Math/PreEng

dlowen@cbe.ab.ca

3077

Root, Scott

Humanities

srroot@cbe.ab.ca

3053

Rutorford, Nahnciaa

CTS-Baker Instructor

ntrutorford@cbe.ab.ca

3322

Schlarbaum, Helen

CTS-Cosmo

hhschlarbaum@cbe.ab.ca

2113

Stan, Michelle

Math

mistan@cbe.ab.ca

3224

Taylor, Brian

Phys Ed LL

bdtaylor@cbe.ab.ca

2136

Toews, Rachel

Science

ratoews@cbe.ab.ca

3055

Toma, Terri-Ann

Math

tetoma@cbe.ab.ca

3006

Tudda, Josie

Business Manager

jgtudda@cbe.ab.ca

2110

van Ramshorst, Glenn

CTS Mechanics

grvanramshorst@cbe.ab.ca

2130

Vincent, Pamela

Student Services Secretary

prvincent@cbe.ab.ca

2112

Vouri, Karen

CTS-Foods, CALM

kavouri@cbe.ab.ca

3034

Williams, Karen

Science Tech

kawilliams@cbe.ab.ca

2223

Williams, Wendy

Math/Science LL

wawilliams@cbe.ab.ca

3018

Wright, Chris

Phys Ed

rcwright@cbe.ab.ca