Calgary Board of Education
 

Lords Coaching Staff / Try-Out Dates

Sport Head Coach Room # E-mail Try-out Dates
Sr. Football  Mr. Lindgren 111 tjlindgren@cbe.ab.ca August 30, 2017
Jr. Football Mr. Regnier 243 meregnier@cbe.ab.ca August 30, 2017
Sr. Boys Volleyball Mr. Miller P.E Office srmiller@cbe.ab.ca  September 5, 2017
Jr. Boys Volleyball Mr. Farrell P.E Office dcfarrell@cbe.ab.ca September 5, 2017
Jr. Girls Volleyball Mr. Boldon P.E Office ptboldon@cbe.ab.ca September 5, 2017
Sr. Girls Volleyball Mr. Bomersback P.E Office tdbomersback@cbe.ab.ca September 5, 2017
Girls Soccer Mr. Arndt Guidenace DPArndt@cbe.ab.ca September 5, 2017
Cross Country Mrs. Lyons PE Office ealyons@cbe.ab.ca September 5, 2017
Swim & Dive Mr. Norman 239 rdnorman@cbe.ab.ca October 2, 2017
Sr. Boys Basketball Mr. MacDonald 114 tdmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca November 20, 2017
Jr. Boys Basketball Mr. Olsen 250 msolsen@cbe.ab.ca November 20, 2018
Sr. Girls Basketball Ms. Lyons P.E Office ealyons@cbe.ab.ca November 20, 2019
Jr. Girs Basketball Mrs. Cirankewitch PE Office kabartel@cbe.ab.ca November 20, 2020
Badminton Mr. Cook 115 cdcook@cbe.ab.ca January 31, 2018
Sr. Boys Rugby Mr. McLeod 233 krmcleod@cbe.ab.ca March 12, 2018
Girls Rugby Mr. McLeod 233 krmcleod@cbe.ab.ca March 12, 2019
Field Hockey Ms. Campacci 271 jncampacci@cbe.ab.ca March 12, 2020
Boys Soccer Mr. Adamson 110 taadamson@cbe.ab.ca March 12, 2021
Track & Field Mrs. Rogne 286 slrogne@cbe.ab.ca  March 12, 2022

Football

If you are attending LBHS in the fall (2017) and would like to play football you need to pick up your equipment.

This form needs to be signed and handed in to the coach on the first day of try-outs. Athletes cannot try-out without this form completed.

 

Educating Tomorrow's Citizens Today