Calgary Board of Education
 

Lords Coaching Staff / Try-Out Dates

Sport Head Coach Room # E-mail Try-out Dates
Sr. Football Mr. Lindgren 111 tjlindgren@cbe.ab.ca   August 29, 2018
Sr. Boys Volleyball Mr. Miller P.E Office srmiller@cbe.ab.ca  September 24, 2018
Jr. Boys Volleyball Mr. Miller P.E Office srmiller@cbe.ab.ca  September 24, 2018
Sr. Girls Volleyball Mr. Boldon P.E Office ptboldon@cbe.ab.ca September 24, 2018
Jr. Girls Volleyball Mr. Boldon P.E Office ptboldon@cbe.ab.ca September 24, 2018
Girls Soccer Mr. Arndt Guidance dparndt@cbe.ab.ca September 24, 2018
Cross Country Mr. Olsen (AD) P.E. Office msolsen@cbe.ab.ca September 24, 2018
Swim & Dive Mr. Norman 239 rdnorman@cbe.ab.ca October 1, 2018
Sr. Boys Basketball Mr. MacDonald   tdmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca November 19, 2018
Jr. Boys Basketball Mr. Olsen (AD) P.E Office msolsen@cbe.ab.ca November 19, 2018
Sr. Girls Basketball Mr. Olsen (AD) P.E Office msolsen@cbe.ab.ca November 19, 2018
Jr. Girs Basketball Mr. Olsen (AD) P.E Office msolsen@cbe.ab.ca November 19, 2018
Badminton Mr. Cook 115 cdcook@cbe.ab.ca January 31, 2019
Girls Rugby Mr. McLeod 233 krmcleod@cbe.ab.ca March 11, 2019
Field Hockey Mr. Olsen (AD) P.E. Office msolsen@cbe.ab.ca March 11, 2019
Boys Soccer Mr. Adamson 113 taadamson@cbe.ab.ca March 11, 2019
Track & Field Mr. Bogen P.E. Office jdbogen@cbe.ab.ca  March 11, 2019

*** If you have questions regarding tryouts, please see Mr. Olsen in the PE Office.
*** Athletes MUST have one tryout form PER tryout. Print one off online or get one from outisde PE.

Football

If you are attending LBHS in the fall (2018) and would like to play football you need to pick up your equipment.

This form needs to be signed and handed in to the coach on the first day of try-outs. Athletes cannot try-out without this form completed.

 

Educating Tomorrow's Citizens Today