Calgary Board of Education

 
 


Administrative Regulation
1067 Use of Social Media

Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Content A
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Adkins, Rhonda Career Practitioner rnadkins@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2149
Allen, Tony
Learning Leader
PE 10
PE Prep
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2137
Anastasiadis, Stephanie
Learning Leader
Leadership
smanastasiadis@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2219
Content B
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Blake, Pam Work Experience pablake@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2410
Bittman, Dean Leadership 15
Social 10-4
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3002
Boorman, Karl Math 10-4
Science 10-4
Science 20-4
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3060
Content C
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Campbell, Chad Media Tech 15
Media Tech 25
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3049
Coleman, Mike Construction 10-4
Wood Frame 20/30
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2120
Cook, Carrie CALM 20 cjcook@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3015
Content D
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Dang, That Cleaner thvdang@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054
Davis-Walker, Jan
Learning Leader
Student Services jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2408
Depner, Amanda
CALM 20
Fashion Studies 20/30
amdepner@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2146
Depner, Lee
Learning Leader
Construction Building 10-4
Construction Systems 20/30
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2121
Devries, Paul Lead Facility Operator padevries@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2150
Dueck, Thomas Principal tpdueck@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2425
Dumur, Tim School Resource Officer tsdumur@cbe.ab.ca
pol3235@calgarypolice.ca
403 248-4054 x2407
cell phone: 403 620-7630
Content E
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Content F
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Finn, Jocelyn
Child Care 20/30
Human Care 10-4
jmfinn@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2147
Frederick, Christine Teacher Librarian cmfrederick@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3078
Frederiksen, Sue Child Care Assistant sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2147
Content G
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Content H
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Hagos, Tesfagabr Cleaner tthagos@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054

Hargreaves, Graeme
Learning Leader

Art Media 10
Art Media 20/30
gdhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3008
Hargreaves, Sarah
Learning Leader
Math Science Learning Leader smglass@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2212
Hill, Elaine Cleaner elahill@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054
Hood, Heather Guidance (M-Z) hehood@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2409
Horne, Phyllis Education Assistant pahorne@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3072
Hube Whitham, Sharon SIRS Support sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2405
Content I
Content J
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Jackson, John Science 10-4
Science 20-4
jwjackson@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3018
Content K
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Konschuh, Michele
Assistant Principal mmkonschuh@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2401
Content L
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Content M
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
MacLean, Ron Foods 10-4
Food Prep 20/30
ramacLean@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3076
Mouland, Bryan PLP bkmouland@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3007
Content N
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Content O
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
O'Brien, Melissa PE-10
PE-20
Outdoor Ed
mobrien@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2134
Ovenden, Lesley Anne Chef Instructor leovenden@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2145
Content P
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Perrotta, Diana English 30-2
English 30-4
dcperrotta@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3024
Prendergast, Samantha
Learning Leader

Humanities Learning Leader seprendergast@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2213
Proskow, Janet
English 10-4
English 20-2
jpproskow@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054
Content Q
Content R
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Rossiter, Cindy Commercial Foods 20/30
Foods 10-4
cbrossiter@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3011
Content S
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Spanos, George Social 20-4
Social 30-2
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3028
Stanley, Martin Hort 10-4
Math 10-4
Science 20-4
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3073
Content T
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Tiller, Valerie Administrative Secretary vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2425
Content U
Content V
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Vlaar, Marcus Art Design 10-4
Art Design 20/30
mpvlaar@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3035
Content W
Name Subject / Position Email Phone
Walker, Rodney English 10-4
English 20-4
English 30-4
rwwalker@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x3037
Wilson, Joanne Behaviour Support Worker jfwilson@cbe.ab.ca 403 248-4054 x2217
Content X
Content Y
Content Z