CBE information CBE mainpage Interactive Map Student Results System Libraries School Profile Why choose CBE? Site Map Contact Us Search RSS Feed CBE FAQs

Staff Directory

Click the letter below that coincides with the LAST name of the Sir Winston Churchill staff member.

* means an administrator or team leader at Sir Winston Churchill.

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • V
  • W
  • Y
  • Z
  • Copyright © 2012, Calgary Board of Education. All right reserved.
    Privacy Statement | System Status | Last Updated: Monday, November 6, 2017

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address

Voice Mail

Ackerman, Bob*

Learning Leader, Science

rbackerman@cbe.ab.ca

7148

Ahenda, Alloys

Mathematics Teacher

aoahenda@cbe.ab.ca

7161

Alladin, Kimberley*

Head of Student Services/ Counsellor

kaalladin@cbe.ab.ca

2408

Amatto, Carrie

Business Manager

clamatto@cbe.ab.ca

2421

Andrews, Dean

Science Teacher

deandrews@cbe.ab.ca

7001

Austin, Melanie

Student Services Secretary

mjaustin@cbe.ab.ca

2410

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Behrens, Amy

Scholarships/Work Experience/RAP

ambehrens@cbe.ab.ca

7082

Black, Jennifer

Learning Stategies

jlblack@cbe.ab.ca

7173

Bloom, Robb

CTS Teacher

rhbloom@cbe.ab.ca

7036

Boissonnault, Wendy

English Teacher

wcboissonnault@cbe.ab.ca

7119

Bolokoski, Lawrence

Fine Arts Teacher

lrbolokoski@cbe.ab.ca

2103

Breadner, Leigh

Social Studies Teacher

labreadner@cbe.ab.ca

7192

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Cable, Scott

Social Studies Teacher

SJCABLE@cbe.ab.ca

7017

Cave, Tammy

Assistant Principal P - Z

TLCAVE@cbe.ab.ca

2403

Chan, Karen* Learning Leader, ESL / ELL kcchan@cbe.ab.ca 3232
Chan, Lorraine Success Coach lochan@cbe.ab.ca 7182

Chieng, Albert

Social Studies Teacher

ATCHIENG@cbe.ab.ca

7023

Chow, Allison

Secretary

ajchow@cbe.ab.ca

2417

Chung, Lorrane

Mathematics Teacher

LMCHUNG@cbe.ab.ca

7162

Clack, Tim*

Physical Education Learning Leader

TJCLACK@cbe.ab.ca

5004

Coburn, Helen

E.S.L./Intl Languages Teacher

HECOBURN@cbe.ab.ca

7121

Cole, Leanne

English Teacher

LLSIMPSONCOL@cbe.ab.ca

7193

Coco, Heather

English Teacher

hmcoco@cbe.ab.ca

7176

Courchesne, Kevin

School Resource Officer

kjcourchesne@cbe.ab.ca

2411

Cousineau, Anne* Learning Leader, Learning Strategies alcousineau@cbe.ab.ca 5101

Cusack, Tom*

Assistant Principal – A to H

TGCUSACK@cbe.ab.ca

2401

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Davidoff, Barry

Mathematics Teacher

BWDAVIDOFF

7164

Davidoff, Colin

Mathematics Teacher

CBDAVIDOFF

7044

Davis, Karen

Mathematics Teacher

KMDAVIS

7165

Decock, Breyden

Science Teacher

BWDECOCK

7021

Dieng, Danielle

E.S.L./Intl Languages Teacher

DDDIENG

7111

Drysdale, Laura

Physical Education Teacher

LJDRYSDALE

7065

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

 

 

 

 

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Firth, Tracy

Support Staff

tdfirth@cbe.ab.ca

7190

Fitz, Tony

Math Teacher

aafitz

7168

Foisy, Jennifer

Science Teacher - on leave

JMFOISY - on leave

7007 - on leave

Froment, Ken

Mathematics Teacher

kafroment

2206

Fullerton, Mike

Counsellor

MRFULLERTON

2404

Fulwiler, Dana

International Student Coordinator

dlfulwiler

2407

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Geddes, Rosa

Educational Assistant

ROGEDDES

7046

Giannoutsos, Barbara*

Learning Leader, International Languages

BAGIANNOUTSOS on leave

4232

Giannoutsos, Gus*

Learning Leader, Mathematics

KOGIANNOUTSO

7047

Gilchrist, Kevin

Social Studies Teacher

KRGILCHRIST

7135

Graham, David

Fine Arts Teacher

DTGRAHAM

7035

Grozell, Elaine*

LL of Fine Arts/ Fine Arts Teacher

EMGROZELL

3124

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Hamel, Neil

Learning Strategies

NAHAMEL

7048

Held, Lindsey

Mathematics Teacher

LAHELD

7025

Hill, Jody

English Teacher

JIHILL

7149

Hoare, Tina

Administrative Secretary

TCHOARE

2415

Horne, Erik

Science Teacher

ECHORNE

7005

Hung, Alex

E.S.L./Intl Languages Teacher

ATHUNG

7136

Hutchinson, Andy

Physical Education Teacher

APHUTCHINSON

7060

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Jacobs, Ralph

Automotive Instructor

RBJACOBS

7020

Johnson, Brent*

IB Coordinator

BAJOHNSON

7011

Jones, Margaret Ruth

CTS Teacher

majones

7187

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Kassam, Shelina

Mathematics Teacher

shsamji

7026

Keller, Stephanie

Physical Education Teacher

sgkeller

7008

Kellington, Guy

CTS Teacher

GDKELLINGTON

7006

Kennerd, Forrest

Social Studies Teacher

FCKENNERD

7081

Kinsella, Terry

Fine Arts Teacher

TAKINSELLA

7179

Kiziak, Darren

Social Studies Teacher

dlkiziak

7194

Krause, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher srkrause 7009

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Larsen, Kevin* Learning Leader, Student Activities kllarsen 7002
Laughlin, Andrea Student Services anlaughlin 3128

Lee, Arlene

English Teacher & IB Coordinator

ARLEE

7124

Letourneau, Megan

CTS Teacher

mmletourneau

7027

Leung, Sherry

Science Teacher

SHLEUNG

7066

Lieu, Jessica

Science Teacher

JSLIEU

7064

Luu, Anna

Mathematics Teacher

ANLUU

7185

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Macauley, Lisa

Mathematics Teacher

lemacauley

7054

MacGregor, David*

Learning Leader, Social Studies

DRMACGREGOR

7083

Mahtani, Priya

Education Assistant

pvmahtani

7024

Makar, Dale

Science Teacher

DSMAKAR

7181

Martin, Brittany English Teacher brmartin 7003

McDonald, Gail*

Learning Leader, English

GMMCDONALD

7147

McKay, Amber

English Teacher

AMBMCKAY

7015

McKeage, James

English Teacher

JWMCKEAGE

7167

McKelvie, Cheryl

Assistant Principal I - O

clmckelvie

2402

McKillop, Maggie

Mathematics Teacher

mlmckillop

7042

McLean, Larissa

Social Studies Teacher

ldmclean

7188

Michaels, Rebecca

Science Technologist

RFMICHAELS

2236

Miller, Deborah

Science Teacher

DLMILLER

3244

Moes, Aline

Intl Languages/Psychology

ALMOES

7032

Morante, Enrique

Mathematics Teacher

EJMORANTE

7052

Morice, Tara

Mathematics Teacher

TEMORICE

7015

Morrison, Dan

CTS Teacher

DBMORRISON

7029

Murray, Kristen

Counsellor

kkmurray@cbe.ab.ca

7138

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Najand, Nadim

Science Teacher

nanajand

7057

Neatby, Margo

CTS Teacher

nfneatby

4071

Nestor, Alex

Technology Support Specialist

ALNESTOR

Nickell, Dave

Science Teacher

DPNICKELL

7067

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Oakes, Garry

Counsellor

groakes

2406

Oakes, Tamara

Social Studies Teacher

tloakes

7071

Oborn, Tim

Science Teacher

twoborn

7068

O'Brien, Steven Science Teacher smobrien 7004

Ohama, Elaine

Social Studies Teacher

egohama

7058

Olbricht, Nathan*

CTS Learning Leader

NEOLBRICHT

7123

Opperman, Jennifer

Education Assistant

JLOPPERMAN

7092

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Pengelly, Rocky

Social Studies Teacher

rapengelly

7183

Petersen, Ulf

Science Teacher

ulpetersen

7069

Phui, Laura Social Studies Teacher laphui 7174

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Rajan, Arvin

Principal

arrajan

2400

Rehder, Nancy

Science Teacher

nbrehder

7169

Robertson, Chad

CTS Teacher

cmrobertson

7170

Rodriguez de la Vega, Jennifer

CTS Teacher

jlrodriguezdelavega

7033

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Salter, Michael

Physical Education Teacher

mdsalter

7063

Samji-Kasssam, Shelina

Mathematics Teacher

shsamji

7026

Schoenthaler, Andrew

Physical Education Teacher

ajschoenthaler

7110

Seida, Jessy

CTS Teacher

jmseida

7037

Simpson-Cole, Leanne English Teacher llsimpsoncol 7193

Singh, Jasmine

English/ELL Teacher

jksingh

7016

Singh, Rinita

English/ELL Teacher

RPSINGH

7153

Smiley, Larissa

Cosmetology Instructor

LMSMILEY

7093

Smith, Stephanie

Mathematics Teacher

stsmith

7012

Snyder, David

Science Teacher

dssnyder

7059

Spademan, Jamie

CTS Teacher

JMSPADEMAN

7184

Sparks, Katherine

Science Teacher

KESPARKS

7030

Stirling, Bob

Head Facility Operator

RLSTIRLING

2130

 

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Taylor, Wayne

English Teacher

WKTAYLOR

7031

Thomson, Ian

Science Teacher

iathomson

7189

Julie Topp English Teacher jatopp 7178

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Valenzuela, Brittany English Teacher brmartin 7003

 

 

 

 

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Walter, Jeff

Science Teacher

JJWALTER

7077

Weis, Deborah

English Teacher

dnweis

7010

Williams, Sarah*

Athletic Director

sbwilliams@cbe.ab.ca

3004

Wishloff, Judy

Music Teacher

jlwishloff@cbe.ab.ca

7038

Wright, Kaila

CTS Teacher

kjwright@cbe.ab.ca

2407

Staff Member

Position

e-mail address
(with @cbe.ab.ca)

Voice Mail

Young, Julian

Student Services Teacher

JJYOUNG

2127

Yu, Amy

Library Assistant

ayyu@cbe.ab.ca

2505

Yu, Carolyn

Science Teacher

cayu@cbe.ab.ca

7050

Yuen, Paul

Science Teacher

payuen@cbe.ab.ca

7053