Calgary Board of Education

 
Contact Us

John G. Diefenbaker High School

6620 - 4 Street N.W.
Calgary, AB T2K 1C2
t | 403-274-2240
f | 403-777-7669
e | JohnGDiefenbaker@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Mike Bester

Staff Contact List

Adams Megan mjadams@cbe.ab.ca
Alkadri Eassa EAAlkadri@cbe.ab.ca
Allan Robert rdallan@cbe.ab.ca
Backlin Monique mlbacklin@cbe.ab.ca
Bester Michael mbester@cbe.ab.ca
Carlisle Sherri slcarlisle@cbe.ab.ca
Chong David dwchong@cbe.ab.ca
Debenham Brian brdebenham@cbe.ab.ca
Deneau Tricia pldeneau@cbe.ab.ca
Ducharme Megan meducharme@cbe.ab.ca
Duffy Mike miduffy@cbe.ab.ca
Early Lisa lmearly@cbe.ab.ca
Finockio Glenn GOFinockio@cbe.ab.ca
Florence Lisa ldflorence@cbe.ab.ca
Fox Leah lefox@cbe.ab.ca
Fraser Donna dlfraser@cbe.ab.ca
Garrett Kerry kegarrett@cbe.ab.ca
Giammattei Freddy fngiammattei@cbe.ab.ca
Gierach Anna aigierach@cbe.ab.ca
Grant Graham gtgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Hack Kristin kmhack@cbe.ab.ca
Hannay Lisa ldhannay@cbe.ab.ca
Heater Brenda bmheater@cbe.ab.ca
Henry Kara KAHenry@cbe.ab.ca
Herbert Ed ejherbert@cbe.ab.ca
Hilko Diane dehilko@cbe.ab.ca
Iseke Craig cdiseke@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen Robert rejorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
Kiefer Karen klkiefer@cbe.ab.ca
Kirkpatrick Ian idkirkpatric@cbe.ab.ca
Kolodnicki Jane jakolodnicki@cbe.ab.ca
Korczyk Pawel pzkorczyk@cbe.ab.ca
Leavitt Joel JSLeavitt@cbe.ab.ca
Liang Vicky viliang@cbe.ab.ca
Lootens Sandra selootens@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald Hannah hjmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald Andrew awmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
McLeod David damcleod@cbe.ab.ca
McPherson Michelle mmmcpherson@cbe.ab.ca
Mensink Jennifer jnmensink@cbe.ab.ca
Miles Eugene eamiles@cbe.ab.ca
Mortenson Mark mjmortenson@cbe.ab.ca
Nelson Mike mlnelson@cbe.ab.ca
Parnell Brady blparnell@cbe.ab.ca
Purnell Robin ropurnell@cbe.ab.ca
Rai Satnam sarai@cbe.ab.ca
Reitbauer Timothy tjreitbauer@cbe.ab.ca
Sandblom Olof ojsandblom@cbe.ab.ca
Sceviour Cheryl clsceviour@cbe.ab.ca
Scherschel Linda lmscherschel@cbe.ab.ca
Schmitke Rosalind rtschmitke@cbe.ab.ca
Shaver Michelle mdormiston@cbe.ab.ca
Skoreyko Joanne jsskoreyko@cbe.ab.ca
Taven James jgtaven@cbe.ab.ca
Thackrey Kenneth krthackrey@cbe.ab.ca
Toy Gary gatoy@cbe.ab.ca
Ulanicki Tamara tjulanicki@cbe.ab.ca
Von Gordon ggvonm@cbe.ab.ca
Weiss Tannis trweiss@cbe.ab.ca
Wilberg Curtis cjwilberg@cbe.ab.ca
Willoughby Kim KMWilloughby@cbe.ab.ca
Wright Laura lewright@cbe.ab.ca
Wylie Andrew AJWylie@cbe.ab.ca
Zawadiuk Randy rszawadiuk@cbe.ab.ca