Calgary Board of Education

 
Staff List

To reach a staff member's voice mail dial (403) 280-6565 and then their extension when prompted.

Name
Department
Voice Mail
Email
Adams, M LL - IB 2442 mjadams@cbe.ab.ca
Adams, S Math 7083 sradams@cbe.ab.ca
Adhip, S LL - ELL 7054 shadhip@cbe.ab.ca
Andrews, D Science 7017 deandrews@cbe.ab.ca
Awan, Z Science Tech 7010 zaawan@cbe.ab.ca
Barabonoff, K Social 7093 klbarabonoff@cbe.ab.ca
Barone, G Math 7006 gebarone@cbe.ab.ca
Bartal, Y Math/French Immersion 7068 yabartal@cbe.ab.ca
Bekkering, D LL - Math 7096 dlbekkering@cbe.ab.ca
Benard, B French Immersion 7039 blbenard@cbe.ab.ca
Berner, K English 7041 klberner@cbe.ab.ca
Bishop, M LL - Phys. Ed. 7003 mmbishop@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, K Phys. Ed. 7056 klblake@cbe.ab.ca
Blue, A Social/Psych. 7037 arblue@cbe.ab.ca
Blum, M Sciencet 7013 msblum@cbe.ab.ca
Bowman, B Science 7032 bjbowman@cbe.ab.ca
Brown, L Phys. Ed. 7007 lhbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Butt, Tricia ALP 7034 pmbutt@cbe.ab.ca
Candido, E Math 7035 eacandido@cbe.ab.ca
Charrouf, S French Immersion 7025 skcharrouf@cbe.ab.ca
Coco, H English 7060 hmcoco@cbe.ab.ca
Colvin, R Counsellor A-G 2443 rgcolvin@cbe.ab.ca
Cooper, J Science 7087 jrcooper@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Friesen School Resource Officer 2141  
Deschner, H CTS   on leave
Dhaliwal, N Kitchen Assistant   nidhaliwal@cbe.ab.ca
Doyle, L Social 7051 lmdoyle@cbe.ab.ca
Driver, V Career Practitioner 2131 vldriver@cbe.ab.ca
Dubbin, S EA - ACCESS   skdubbin@cbe.ab.ca
Duncan, S Library Secretary 7049 smduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Dupuis, T English 7022 tedupuis@cbe.ab.ca
Earl, T EA - ALP   tpearl@cbe.ab.ca
Easton, R CTS 7063 rleaston@cbe.ab.ca
Eggenschwiler, T CTS 7021 teeggenschwiler@cbe.ab.ca
Eng, W Work Experience/RAP 2441 waeng@cbe.ab.ca
Engler, E Social 7005 esengler@cbe.ab.ca
Fernandez, E Science 7080 eufernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Finnigan, T LL - CTS 7004 tlbrogan@cbe.ab.ca
Fodor, M SIRS Assistant 2413 mefodor@cbe.ab.ca
Fraser, M LL - Athletics 7023 mmfraser@cbe.ab.ca
Gibbs, M Phys. Ed. 7085 magibbs@cbe.ab.ca
Giroux, P English 7078 pegiroux@cbe.ab.ca
Gordon, C Office Assistant 7055 cigordon@cbe.ab.ca
Gould-Hawke, Heather Chef   hegouldhawke@cbe.ab.ca
Grady, A CTS (Shop)   on leave
Grady, A CTS (Visual Communications) 1121 angrady@cbe.ab.ca
Hage, D Science 7030 rjhage@cbe.ab.ca
Hamlin, P AP - H-N 2401 pahamlin@cbe.ab.ca
Hein, C Science 7036 cchein@cbe.ab.ca
Hickey, E LL - Student Engagement 2439 ejhickey@cbe.ab.ca
Hornby, M AP - A-G 2406 mahornby@cbe.ab.ca
Hunt, M LL - Science 7089 mehunt@cbe.ab.ca
Ireson, C Science 7028 ceireson@cbe.ab.ca
Janse, K LL - Student Services/
Counsellor H-N
2446 kbjanse@cbe.ab.ca
Jones Sanderson, D CTS   on leave
Kiziak, D Social 7042 dlkiziak@cbe.ab.ca
Kleinitz, K Math 7077 kmkleinitz@cbe.ab.ca
Kolar, K Science 7099 kmkolar@cbe.ab.ca
Labbe, K Business Manager 2404 klabbe@cbe.ab.ca
LaBrosse, B Foods 7076 belabrosse@cbe.ab.ca
Laforest, C ELL 7002 chlaforest@cbe.ab.ca
Leavitt, K Dance 7044 kmleavitt@cbe.ab.ca
Lieske, A Guidance Secretary 7074 ajlieske@cbe.ab.ca
Liikala, J Art 7008 jcliikala@cbe.ab.ca
Little, J Math 7088 jtlittle@cbe.ab.ca
Lloyd, S LL - English 2408 sllloyd@cbe.ab.ca
Lu, T Baker 7040 tklu@cbe.ab.ca
Lutz, H English/K&E 7084 hjlutz@cbe.ab.ca
Makulowich, M Chef 7062 mmmakulowich@cbe.ab.ca
Mansell, L LL - Social 7043 lemansell@cbe.ab.ca
Marsh, L Phys. Ed. 7086 lmmarsh@cbe.ab.ca
Martin, S ELL 7029 somartin@cbe.ab.ca
Mason, M LL - Fine & Performing Arts 1003 mlmason@cbe.ab.ca
McGeachy, D CTS (Management/Marketing) 7008 dmmcgeachy@cbe.ab.ca
McQuaid, E Math 7046 elmcquaid@cbe.ab.ca
Mitchell, B Phys. Ed. 7048 bamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Morris, M EA - ALP 7050 mmmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Murani, N CTS 7020 nmurani@cbe.ab.ca
O'Brien, A ACCESS 7012 afobrien@cbe.ab.ca
O'Brien, S Science 7098 smobrien@cbe.ab.ca
O'Neil, C Social 7079 cmoneil@cbe.ab.ca
Olsen, I Counsellor - O-Z 2440 iiolsen@cbe.ab.ca
Pearson, D Social 7053 dbpearson@cbe.ab.ca
Prowse, J LL - E-learn 1321 on leave
Reynolds, C Secretary 2410 cereynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Riben, K Fine & Performing Arts 1330 klriben@cbe.ab.ca
Richert, J English 7091 jarichert@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, J Science 7015 jlrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Sareen, A Math/Punjabi 7090 absareen@cbe.ab.ca
Thiedemann, J Admin Assistant 2412 jwthiedemann@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, M Bookkeeper 2405 mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Tuff, B AP - O-Z 2402 bltuff@cbe.ab.ca
van Egteren, L Fashion 7097 eavanegteren@cbe.ab.ca
Walliser, M Phys. Ed. 7053 mawalliser@cbe.ab.ca
Wang, H CTS 7081 howang@cbe.ab.ca
Weir, G Principal 2412 gweir@cbe.ab.ca
Wheaton, F English 7070 cfwheaton@cbe.ab.ca
White, J Science 7014 jnwhite@cbe.ab.ca
Wilson, L EA - ACCESS   leawilson@cbe.ab.ca
Wong, S Science 7048 sywong@cbe.ab.ca
Zabos, P Art 7072 przabos@cbe.ab.ca
Zembiak, S Social 7058 smzembiak@cbe.ab.ca